lifestyle-THE DIARY GAME- 17-05-2024 || I brought my friends to eat delicious meat pita and jhalmuri.

in Steem For Lifestyle3 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Cover Photo

Today I woke up to the sound of an alarm. After waking up, I turned off the alarm on my mobile phone. Then in no time I came to my Steemit ID and after that I checked the notification in no time. I see that SteemCurator05 voted for me. Anyway, I am very happy to get the vote. So I spent some more time in Steemit. Then I left the mobile phone and cleaned my bed. I brushed my teeth and washed my hands and face. Then in the morning I eat something light.

I came to Shamim Bhai's shop to sew the college velocity

However, I spent quite some time at home doing this. I already saw in my eyes that my college beg had been pulled by my friend that day. So in no time I left for the market with college speed in hand. There are tailor shops I know in the market. So I came to Shamim Bhai's sewing shop within ten minutes. As soon as I came to the shop, I found that Shamim bhai was somewhat busy. So I spent some time in his shop then I handed over to Beck to sew and he started the sewing process in no time. Meanwhile I sat beside him and captured several pictures.

I was sitting in my room eating litchi

whatever spent about 40 minutes sitting in the shop. Then I walk back home from the shop or the market in no time. After coming home, I washed my hands and freshened up. In no time, my roommate called me. So I met the roommate and collected litchi from the roommate's house and brought it to the hostel. Then they gave me litchi to eat so in no time I was sitting in the room eating litchi the litchi was very sweet and delicious.

I ate these foods in the afternoon

Anyway, I spent quite some time doing this. I have already been connected to social media through my mobile for quite some time. As a result of being involved, I have also provided several post observations and votes and comments with my Steemit ID, which I manage as part of my day-to-day work. Then I showered in no time and got ready for lunch. Then in no time I was having a meal with my roommate of onion and egg batter and pangas fish curry.All these types of food were very tasty and oily so I ate a small amount of fried food.

I have prepared and eaten these dishes with my own hands.However, the food was very tasty. After a while, I finished eating, washed my hands and freshened up. Then I went to my younger brother's room for some time and gossiped and then I came back to my room. After coming to the room, I started to rest in a while, after resting I washed my hands and face and left in the afternoon.

Rickshaw rental50 BDT1.59 STEEM
I am going to the park with my friends

Anyway in the afternoon me and my two friends and a younger brother went to the park. So I asked my friend and younger brother to dress up in no time. Already we are all ready to go to the park. So we came to the market and after arriving here hired a rickshaw to go to the park. We got the rickshaw in no time and we got into the rickshaw and in no time we were off to the park. Here I have captured few pictures and I have done selfies. We had to spend about 20 minutes between rickshaws to reach the park.

Jhal Muri4 plates120 BDT3.83 STEEM
meat petha4 piece80 BDT2.43 STEEM
Came to eat delicious pita and jhalmuri

However in no time we reached the park and paid the rickshaw fare. Then I came inside the park because there are people I know. The park here is mainly crowded with good people on rainy days. As the time is very changeable now anyway we entered and ordered meat pitha and jhal muridi. We were asked to spend ten minutes and then pitha and jhal muri were served to our table.

First we had the pithas made with meat which was very tasty and delicious. Then we started eating jhalmuri, jhalmuri was very delicious. However, we spent quite some time here doing so.Then we returned home from here in a while.It was eight o'clock at night when we returned home.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32