📷My City In 10 Picture (My Mobile Photography)

in Steem For Lifestylelast month


Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

by GridArt

Hello Steemit Friends.How are you all?Hope you all are well by God's grace.I am very good with your prayers and with God's grace.I am back with a new post.
The is 10 pictures of the beauty of my city.

🖼️PICTURE-1
Location

You must have understood the purpose of this picture. Because I have presented this picture and scene here is the original picture of a traditional market of our city. I captured this picture on the way to the market the day I walked. I find this scene fascinating. Because these scenes are not always seen. It was afternoon when I captured the pictures. Fresh vegetables were for sale.

🖼️PICTURE-2
Location

I have already captured a picture here. As you can see in this picture, there are several pieces of equipment for small children to play with. It is located next to the school grounds of my town. I spent quite a while sitting next to these tools. So I decided in no time to capture the image with my phone. Here young children can participate in sports at their own pace whenever they want. I also like this afternoon scene.

🖼️PICTURE-3
Location

Now the picture that I have captured and mentioned to you. Here I mean the work of moving soil from one place to another with the help of a machine. Soil or pond digging is most common with this machine. I was walking along the road when I saw the work of moving soil from one place to another. That's when I captured a picture with my phone to share with you. This machine takes much less time and costs a little more money.

🖼️PICTURE-4
Location

In the late afternoon, shortly before dusk, I came to the roof of the house to take in the cold weather and air my body. After coming here I spent some time. Already I am sitting looking ahead weather news was good this scene was very like and good to me. The sun was setting so the view was even better. So I capture this scene with my phone in no time. The cold weather was very pleasant all around.

🖼️PICTURE-5
Location

The picture that I have captured now is basically the road of our Tangail Hospital. We use this road all the time and it takes two minutes to reach the hospital from this road. I captured this picture on my way to the hospital for a special emergency. The traffic on the road was very nice.I like the afternoon scene very much.

🖼️PICTURE-6
Location

Here you can see if you notice. A huge building and many vehicles are moving. An institution has been built in this building which is named: Florence College of Nursing Tangail. Nursing is taught here. I already went this way
As I was going I captured a picture with my phone. This institution is located next to our new bus stand in Tangail city.

🖼️PICTURE-7
Location

When I walk down the street at leisure, I am walking down the street to walk. All of a sudden the sun was setting and it was evening as I looked out and enjoyed the view. That's when I thought it would be great if I could capture this scene with my phone. So I came back home in no time, took my mobile phone with me and came towards the road and captured this picture.

🖼️PICTURE-8
Location

There is a lot of mystery in this image that I have captured now. Our leader here was that leader's name was Shamsul Haque and he was a very good man his name is this Shamsul Haque toran road construction work has started. Stayed at this place after few days very good place. It is possible to go anywhere with this road. It is very nice to roam around, the environment is very good in the quiet area.

🖼️PICTURE-9
Location

If you notice here, you will understand that there are several buildings on both sides of the road. Next to it there is a connection of electrical lines showing a lot of messy electrical lines. The building and electrical wiring of this place looks very messy to me. I was on my way to town on this road when I captured this photo. I think accidents can happen here anytime.

🖼️PICTURE-10
Location

Here I have shown a playground scene. In the middle of the picture I tried to show that the little kids are busy playing cricket and football. Cricket and football games are often held in this Banani ground in the afternoon. There are several madrassa institutions here and many children come to the field to play sports. Then I was also busy playing cricket for a while.

Thank you very much for reading and viewing my post.Thank you all.

Post Details:

Post category10 picture in my city
DeviceNarzo50
Photographer@sushanta83
Date07/06/2024
Club#5050
LocationTangail
CommunitySteem For Lifestyle

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23
 last month 

TEAM2 on behalf of @bossj23 Thank you so much for supporting me and voting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62