lifestyle- The Diary Game- 29 April 2024 Exercise in the morning followed protein and fiber-rich foods, activity throughout

in Steem For Lifestyle4 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Today I woke up in the morning because I have to wake up in the morning to go outside to do physical exercise. So I set the alarm for 5:30 in advance through my phone. Meanwhile, my elder brother came to my room from the next room and started calling me. So I got out of bed in no time and made the bed. Then in no time I am fully ready to exercise. Anyway, in the meantime, I left the house with my brother. After walking for a while in the morning, I ran to Banani field.After coming to the field, I started running and practiced physically.Body sweaty and I was tired so we came back home after some time.

have eaten chickpeas and raisins

So within a short period of time we finished the exercise and returned home after the exercise. After coming home I felt the breeze in my room with electric fan in no time. Then in between I spent some time through my mobile phone. After finishing the rest I feel some relief. Bro I have already soaked chickpeas and raisins in water. In no time I eat these protein and fiber rich foods. I eat these foods almost every morning to acclimate the body.

I sat down to read around 9 o'clock

However, after finishing the meals, I rested for a while. Meanwhile, since my exam is in a few days, I have to continue studying more and more from now on. So I made up my mind and started reading with the book on the reading table. So here I am while studying and capturing a picture. Anyway, for quite some time I continued to study like this. In the mean time I came to Steemit ID through my phone. After coming here I found that I got a curator support on a post which I was very happy to see.

Two pineapple70 BDT2.13 STEEM
I sat down to read around 9 o'clock

Then I spend some time at home and after a while I left for the market with my younger brother. It takes about five minutes to walk from our hostel to the market. As our mode of transportation is very convenient, we are always used to walking. After arriving at the market I spent some time shopping. Already I saw a car in the market. So I walked towards the car and saw pineapples being sold. So I bought two pieces of pineapple in no time. These pineapples are very tasty and sweet and very beneficial for the body. Of course I mentioned the price list above.

I ate in the afternoon 3 o'clock

So for quite some time I spent my time doing this in the market. After I finished buying pineapples, I already came to the hostel. After reaching the hostel, I washed my face and freshened up. I was very hungry so I freshened up in no time and started having lunch with my roommate at that 3 o'clock.However, the food menu consisted of egg curry, dal and rice. Uncomfortable food in the heat but I finished eating the food. Anyway finished eating today there was a lot of change in weather and felt very hot.

After finishing my meal I rested in my room for some time. Meanwhile, I have been involved in social media for quite some time. In this way, the evening came, so I continued reading and studying for a while at night. However, before the study was over, the electricity went out due to extreme heat and we all the members of the hostel came to the roof top of the three story building to get some fresh air.

I captured a photo from the flower garden at night

Coming to the roof, there was a lot of wind, the body got cold. Already we all started singing loudly on the rooftop. Anyway, then I saw a rose garden or tree. As I am very fond of photography, I captured a few pictures with my mobile in no time. Among the few pictures, one picture turned out well so I shared it with you and claimed to be the photographer. So today I am leaving here. See you in the next post and definitely stay with me. Wishing you all long life.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 4 months ago 

Thanks a lot for voting and commenting on my post.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

 4 months ago 

TEAM 2 @msharif Thank you very much for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40