lifestyle''The Diary Game: 27 August 2024 / A story of an ordinary day!

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

After waking up in the morning, I logged in Steemit ID with my mobile phone in no time. Then in no time, I entered my Steemit ID, already checked live notifications, made several posts and voted to Steemian friends. I spent some time doing this and after some time I got up from the bed and came out of the room. After already coming out, I started brushing my teeth, after brushing my teeth, I washed my hands and got fresh.

Since I woke up at six in the morning, I had to spend 30 minutes. Anyway, I spent quite some time doing this, then at seven in the morning I came out, ie towards the road. After coming to the street, I already started walking and doing exercises. In the meantime I captured a photo while walking along the road. Of course I mentioned the picture.I walked about a kilometer. After doing this for some time, I was busy doing exercises in the morning. After that, I returned home after a while. After coming home, I washed my hands and face and freshened up.

So it takes almost three minutes to reach the store from my house. Already I came to the shop, managed to open the shop's lock and got clean and put incense and incense. By doing this in no time I started selling products and then in no time I started to eat bread and bananas as I did not have breakfast at home. I often finish my breakfast with banana bread in the morning because I enjoy this food and it is very tasty. So I finished breakfast in no time and then drank water. In this way, I spent some time to eat food.

Tea10 BDT0.51 STEEM

Anyway, in no time, I started selling products and spending time in the shop. So around 12 noon I ordered a red tea. As there is a tea shop right in front of my shop, I asked uncle to have some red tea from there. Uncle already handed me a cup of red tea in no time. I also started drinking red tea and took a picture and captured it in no time. Then I have captured this picture for you. After spending quite some time in this way, I closed the shop at 1:30, packed up my goods and left for home.

Then I came back home after coming home I showered I got clean I got dressed I had lunch already I had to spend some time to eat food. However the lunch items were sabzi dal fish curry etc. I could not capture the pictures by mistake. After spending some time in this way, I finished eating and refreshed myself with my hands and mouth. Rested for some time already I have to go to the market so I left home in the afternoon and left for the market.

Chicken320 BDT16.39 STEEM

In almost no time I came to the market shop why not I already came to the market to buy a chicken from here. Anyway, after coming to the market, I asked the shopkeeper for the price list of chicken. Then after a while the price list was called and a chicken was weighed with a digital meter. Almost too big and heavy It looks like this chicken will be very tasty to eat because it is very big in weight. Then I took the chicken and paid the money and returned home in no time. After coming home, I gave the chicken to my elder sister and I washed my hands and freshened up in no time.

Anyway spent some time doing this then after some time I came from home again to shop to spend some time. After coming to the store, I started selling very good products. In the meantime, I saw a crowd of people already gathered in our market. So I left my elder brother in the middle of the shop and started visiting the market. After coming to the market, I saw some people started quarreling among themselves by mistake. Then several Matabbars have already settled between the two. There can be no quarreling in the market. Everyone comes to the market to buy goods, so there can be no quarreling here. Meanwhile, I have captured a picture of it and observed it among you.

However, after a while I came back from the market to the shop. After spending some time in this way, I closed the shop at 9 pm and returned home. After coming home I washed my hands and face and ate dinner. Then I spent some time on social media. I already switched off my mobile phone and fell asleep. Today I am leaving here. Everyone will be healthy and safe. Thank you very much.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Sort:  
 last month 

@adeljose Thank you very much for supporting me.I always hope for your support😘

Loading...
 last month 

Banana gives us quickly energy. Ruti is so yummy snacks. You spent total day with variety works. Thanks for sharing friend

 last month 

Thank you very much for your nice feedback😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79