lifestyle: The Diary Game- (20 May 2024) Many prayers to God to enjoy such a beautiful day

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

cover photo

Hello everyone!How are you all? I Hope you all are well.Every contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful contest hosted by the Steem For Lifestyle community.The name of this challenge is Share Your Lifestyle Diary Game..So I will discuss this topic in detail.So let's get started, stay with me.

When I woke up in the morning, I first logged in my Steemit ID using my mobile phone. Then after a while I checked the notifications and I saw that several of my steemit friends have received votes and comments. I have already spent quite a bit of time on this steemit. Then I woke up from bed. After getting out of bed I was able to clean and tidy my bed as usual. Then for some time I continued studying at the reading table. I was already eating biscuits in the morning after continuing reading for some time.

In the morning I finished my breakfast by eating biscuits

I have bought biscuits from the market. I usually like these biscuits a lot. I love this biscuit because it has no sweetener and sugar free and black cumin is mixed in it. I finished my breakfast by eating some biscuits which were very tasty and sweet. Then I came out in no time. After arriving I spent some time in the street market. After spending I have already captured a picture. Suddenly it became dark and cloudy.

It is raining heavily outside

I came from the market and realized on the street that it was going to start raining. So I hurried back home and it started raining 30 minutes after I got home. When I did not return home from the market, I felt wet from the rain. Anyway I got back home in no time and it started raining so I came to the balcony next to my room. After coming to the balcony I was enjoying the rain and I took several pictures and captures. Which I have already shared with you and if you notice in the middle of the picture you can see rain drops.

I ate the food in the lunch menu

It was raining almost for a long time as it was afternoon so I took a shower as the rain continued outside. Anyway I finished my shower and got clean. Then in no time the cooking work of lunch was finished, I already brought the food from the kitchen room to my room to eat. In no time I asked to sit down to eat and I found that rinds vaji, potal vaji and rui fish curry were the lunch items. Anyway, in no time I finished eating, washed my hands and freshened up. Then for a while I spent time on social media.

I came to the fair with my elder brothers

However, I spent quite some time relaxing at home. Already in the afternoon, I suddenly remembered that the fair was going to be held in our Bailla Bazar. So in the afternoon I will clean up and leave for the fair with my brothers. So I talked to the brothers in no time and they agreed to go to the fair so I left for the fair with elder brother and younger brother. It takes about five minutes to walk from our house to the fair. Within a few moments I came to the venue and roamed around. I felt very good. In the meantime I took several pictures and captured. Since I blog on this platform, I always capture fresh pictures with my phone.


Anyway, I also spent some time observing and observing the event at the fair. It was already evening so we came back home. After coming home, I freshen up with my hands and mouth, then continue studying at the reading table in no time. Meanwhile, I had dinner and chatted with my younger brothers for a while.

Then I came across a new drama on YouTube I enjoyed watching the drama and verified the link of the drama through the post I mentioned. Here Nayak was mainly engaged in the business of eggs, he ran his household by selling wholesale and retail. He always had eggs for breakfast in the morning. The play is somewhat sad and social. After watching the drama, I turned off my mobile phone and went to sleep.



I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @patjewell @radjasalman @pandora2010 and @aspiya to participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47