lifestyle-The Diary Game: ( 14 July 2024) Suddenly my hand was cut and I got a lot of pain😭

in Steem For Lifestyleyesterday

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Cover Photo

I woke up this morning. After waking up from sleep I firstly did not have my mobile phone in my hand then I turned on the WiFi setting and within a few moments I logged in the Steemit ID. Meanwhile I spent some time and started checking the notification of the Steemit ID. I spent quite some time doing this. Then I observed and commented on several posts. After spending quite some time in this way, I got up from the bed in no time. Then I put paste on the brush to brush my teeth and came out. In no time, I brushed my teeth, washed my hands and face and got fresh.

Anyway after freshening up I left home for the shop. You all know that I have a shop so I spend my free time here. Then around 9 o'clock I came to the shop. I opened the shop and started selling the products. In no time, I saw that while I was sitting in the shop, some small children came to my shop to buy products. Meanwhile I stayed outside the shop. Then I took a picture and captured while buying the product. You know that there are two institutions in front of my shop, one is a kindergarten and the other is a madrasa institution. However, I spent some time in the shop doing this.

Coil420 BDT17.37 STEEM
Chips280 BDT11.58 STEEM
cake300 BDT12.40 STEEM

However, a company has moved into my shop to sell goods in a while. I already asked the company people if they have good quality chips, coils, and cakes. He replied me hey I have good quality product. So I was able to put 12 pieces of coil, one cartoon cake, and two or three types of chips in no time. Anyway, after purchasing these products, I calculated and paid the money to the company. By doing this, some time is given. Then it was noon so I closed the shop and left for home. As I have to take a shower and clean myself and eat lunch, I closed the shop and came home. I will definitely mention the price of this product on the list.

Anyway I came home at noon then took a bath and freshened up and in no time I put on clean clothes. Then after a while I logged into my Steam ID and for quite some time I started checking and monitoring the posts of my Steemian friends. After spending some time like this, I came to the room to have lunch. Already saw that the cooking was over and I sat down to eat the rice, piyaju, dal, fish curry was cooked. The cooking was very tasty and wonderful. I ate the food with great satisfaction.

I rest for a while every day after I finish eating lunch. So today I rested for quite some time. Then in the afternoon I went out for a while to walk on the road and I still did the same today. I came to the market in the afternoon and spent some time then suddenly I stumbled in the middle of the road. I got a lot of pain in my left hand, later I saw that my hand was cut, so I was very tired. Then I hurried back home. I cleaned that hand thorn with savlon and powder. I found several bruises on the middle of the left hand and on the top of the fingers. Then my elder sister bought some tablets from the pharmacy for me. I am completely resting at home.

As the night goes by, the pain in my hand is increasing. Anyway, I ate dinner and then took the medicine shortly after. Rested for a while and in the meantime was connected to social media through my mobile phone. After spending some time like this, I felt sleepy, so I switched off my mobile phone and tried to sleep. Please pray for me that my cut and pain on my hand heals very quickly.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71