lifestyle-The Diary Game: [07 April 2024] I Am Very Grateful To God For Such A Beautiful Day.

in Steem For Lifestylelast month


Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

🦆duck meat Thumbnail Image

Today I woke up early in the morning. Suddenly I woke up in the morning so I woke up from bed without sleeping anymore. Anyway, I came out of my room in no time. Spent quite some time outside walking. After spending some time already I came back to my house and room. Then I started brushing my teeth with brush and paste.Some time I spent brushing my teeth. After washing my hands and face, I am already fresh.In no time I had a light meal in the morning.He has to go to my shop so I left for the shop very soon.

In no time I reached the store and was able to unlock my store the first time I entered the store. In no time I closed the shutters of the shop and spent some time cleaning up. So I spent some time like that. Then I started selling several products. Already I took time out from another sale with my phone to capture a photo. I always like to stay clean.

However, the afternoon is already approaching and I am almost at the last stage of selling the products. I always close the shop around one in the afternoon and come back home. I have placed an order 2 days ago to buy the product from the company in my shop today. Chips from that company have already arrived at my shop with the car.

Chips that were supposed to be delivered to my store by the company today have already arrived.So I placed these chips in no time and paid.The name of these chips is Raja Chips.These chips are made in a place called Madhupur area in Thana near us. The chips here are very tasty and of good quality.So I tore open a packet of chips and tested them and they were delicious😋

So I bought products from the company for my shop and closed the shop and left for home. Soon after coming home I showered and wiped my body with a clean towel.Then get ready to eat lunch in a while.Let's say another thing, today I ate rice with duck meat at noon.The duck meat was very good and tasty. I always like this duck very much. Anyway I had lunch with all the family.

After finishing the meal, I washed my hands and rested for a while. Meanwhile the power went out so I spent quite some time outside the room. If you look at the picture you can see. With the paddy fields behind me and the mango trees above me wrapped in the shade I sat here and spent quite a while going through my phone.I stay here almost every time I come home.There are open spaces and very cold climates.

After spending some time already I login my steam id. After login steemit check notification directly.Refreshed I found some SBD here and clipped them.After climing I already went to the market and from here paid Steem Dollars and converted to Steem.Based on this steem, I have captured some pictures with screenshots with my phone.I have shared with you.

Then I spent quite a while on Steemit.Then commenting and upvoting several posts on Steemit is my daily routine.Then I came out for a short walk.So I am finishing my day's activities.May God bless you🤗🥰

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : <@solaymann>

 last month 

@solaymann Thank you very much for your support brother❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71