lifestyle-The Diary Game: 06 April 2024 I have accepted the Iftar invitation from our upazila

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Thumbnail Image

I woke up very early in the morning and after waking up I made my bed clean and tidy like every day.I always like to be clean and I feel very comfortable doing my own thing.Anyway in no time I brush my teeth and wash my hands and face and freshen up.Then I came out of the room.I walked outside for quite some time and did physical exercise for a while in the morning. Anyway, after eating some light food, I rested for a while.

Spent time in my own shop

Then I left home for the shop.Since I am currently staying at home, I spend my free time at the store.I had to spend about three minutes walking from home to the shop.After coming to the shop, I opened the shop's lock, after a while I cleaned it and lit the incense burner and sat down to sell the products in the shop.In this way, I spent quite some time in my shop.

Spent time in my own shop

The picture that I have shown here is basically the view of my shop and the students from Madrasas and Kindergartens are buying products from my shop all the time.I have mentioned in many previous posts that there is a Madrasah and Kinder Garden institution in front of my shop.In no time, a student was leaving after buying the product from my shop. That's when I captured the picture with my phone.If you watch the picture very carefully then you will definitely understand.Anyway, I spent quite some time in the shop doing this.

I got it from formalin-free ripe papaya trees

So after spending quite some time in the shop I already closed the shop at 1 o'clock.I always close the shop during this period.After closing the shop I came home.I spend some time after coming home.Then I came to my vegetable garden.After coming to my vegetable garden, I found that the papaya tree in my garden has papaya.

So I was able to grow the papaya tree in no time.I have two papaya trees in this garden. I have eaten many sweet papayas from these two trees and have eaten raw papayas for many vegetables.I captured a picture with my mobile in no time to share with you.

I left for the destination

Then I returned home from the vegetable garden with papaya.After coming home, I took a shower, washed my hands and got fresh and rested for a while.Already after I finished my rest I logged in Steemit ID using my mobile.First of all I checked the notification after login.Then for quite some time I watched the posts, commented and voted.In the meantime, my elder sister invited me to her upazila office for Iftar.My elder sister works in an upazila and studies in a school.So I left the house shortly before iftar and left for the upazila.I left with my elder sister.

We arrived at the upazila office on time

We attended my sister's office. Soon many people started arriving.We had about 40 minutes for iftar.In the mean time I met Khesh and Ma'am.I really enjoyed talking to them after a long time.In the meantime, I captured a few pictures in no time.Anyway, it was time for Iftar.We took everyone together and sat in the middle of the room for Iftar.Since they have to recite some dua before iftar, they are recited by all.I saw them how they prayed and started Iftar.

In front of the Iftar, I captured the picture

So Huzur and several people were at Iftar. Anyway, Azan has already started in the mosque and everyone started eating Iftar, I also started eating Iftar after seeing them.The Iftar food consisted of boot, muri, peyazu, dates, watermelon, banana, I ate these foods first and rested for a while.Then there was Prana Company's Mango Juice and Spidey and Chicken Biryani.I finished eating these foods in no time.

Then everyone finished eating one by one and came out of the room.Spent some time talking to everyone after coming out.After that we came back home in no time.Anyway I liked the organization of Upazila Iftar very much. Ending my all-day observation day.Wishing everyone long life and stay healthy always.

Taking a screenshot with What3words from my phone👇 location

https://w3w.co/rests.guesswork.backdrop
Post Details:
Post categoryThe Diary Game
DeviceNarzo50
Photographer@sushanta83
Date08/04/2024
Club#5050
LocationTangail
CommunitySteem For Lifestyle

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Welcome 🤗

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05