Contest week13: (The Diary Game 28-07-2024) In the Afternoon, I Went Out For A Walk Eith My Younger Brother.

in Steem For Lifestyle4 days ago

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Hello everyone!How are you all? I Hope you all are well.Every contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful contest hosted by the Steem For Lifestyle community.The name of this challenge is Contest week13: Share Your Lifestyle Diary Game..So I will discuss this topic in detail.So let's get started, stay with me.

Cover Photo

Today I woke up in the morning and the first thing I do after waking up is make my bed. Then after some time I picked up my mobile phone. After entering the id I checked the notification already observed few messages showing in my id. Then login steemit id already commented and observed several posts. However, I spent some time doing this and then brushed my teeth and freshened up. In this way for quite some time I stayed at home and passed the time. Then after a while I came back to the shop you know I spend my free time in the shop.

Had a red tea after breakfast

Anyway for quite some time I was able to sell products in the shop. Already ordered a red tea from my shop front as that shop is located right in front of my shop. After about five minutes I was served a cup of red tea and I started drinking it. Because red tea is very important I always prefer it. I can also make nice tea. Sometimes I make tea at home. Then I captured a photo while having tea. If you pay attention, you can see that I have captured a picture here. Anyway, I spent quite some time sitting in the shop like this.

Screenshot taken from my mobile phone

I have been in the store for quite some time now and in between I joined social media for a while. Then it was very boring so I took my mobile phone and did not venture to play a game. Anyway games started games started. So I must play four rounds of games then I can win. Anyway this way I played almost three rounds of games through offline.

No internet connection can be maintained here. I sometimes play these games often because I observe everyone young and old playing these games. Four members of a team do two. Out of that my team won I was happy with the news and I got a lot of bonus. If you notice, then of course, if you understand what kind of game or games in the film, then let me know through comments.

Anyway, for quite a while I was hooked on playing Game Saw. Then I closed the shop and returned home it was about two o'clock. After coming home I showered clean and put on new clothes. Had lunch and then rested for a while.

In the afternoon, I went out for a walk with my younger brother

I always take rest after lunch as it is getting late in the afternoon my younger brother comes to my room in no time he says let's go out for a walk. So I got out of bed in no time, freshened up and left the house with my younger brother. Already spent quite some time walking towards the road. We were heading towards a garden where the afternoon was very relaxing. The place is cold and windy all the time so spent some time there and also captured a photo.

I find Jhalmuri very tasty

However, in the meantime I came across a jhal mudri shop. Many of my familiar uncles are selling Jhal Muri. So I was heading towards the shop to have Jhal Muri. I stood next to the shop and ordered Jhalmuri for 30 rupees. Jhalmuri was made and given to us in about 5 minutes. So I started eating Jhalmuri with my younger brother. Meanwhile Jhalmuri Walla Ankel asked how was Jhalmuri? I replied very tasty and tasty. I always eat jhal muridi from my uncle he always prepares jhal muridi with good masala. So I finished eating Jhal Muri and spent some time like this. Had dinner around 9:30 PM spent some time on mobile then went to sleep at night.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 days ago 

Thank you so much for voting on my post🤗

greetings friend.
You carry out very structured activities starting from waking up to carrying out your daily activities.
Overall, this narrative depicts a daily balance between online and physical activities, and highlights habits that make your days more enjoyable.
Good luck on this challenge.

 3 days ago 

Thank you very much for viewing my post🥰

You're welcome. Friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40