Contest week12:The Diary Game:) 05-07-2024 || These little fish have grown up a lot today || Selling these small fish will make a lot of profit.

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Hello everyone!How are you all? I Hope you all are well.Every contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful contest hosted by the Steem For Lifestyle community.The name of this challenge is Contest week12: Share Your Lifestyle Diary Game..So I will discuss this topic in detail.So let's get started, stay with me.

Cover Photo

The first thing I did when I woke up in the morning was to pick up my mobile phone. Then after picking up the mobile phone, I turned on the WiFi setting within a few moments, after making the net connection, I logged in the Steemit id. After logging in I checked the notifications and thus spent quite a while on Steemit. After a while I sat up from the bed. Then I came out of my room to brush. After coming out, I finished brushing my teeth and got clean. However, I left the house in the morning to go to the shop.

You all know I spend my free time in my shop. Because I own a shop, I spend all my free time in the shop. However, in no time I returned to the shop and managed to unlock the shop, cleaned it up and started selling the products. Since I don't have breakfast from home already, I don't have a cake packet at my store. In no time I left the cake packet and started eating the cake. In this way I sat in my shop in the morning and finished my breakfast. After finishing breakfast I drank water and spent some time and started selling products.

After spending quite some time, it suddenly started raining. That's when I took my mobile phone and saw the time, it was exactly 12 o'clock, then suddenly it started raining. I spent time in my shop watching the rain fall. After some time it started raining already after 2 continuous hours the rain stopped then I left the shop in no time and left for our market. I have captured a picture here where you can see vehicles and people passing by and the road is wet with rain. After spending some time in the market like this, I came out of the market in no time to the bank of our pond. Today I will collect fish from my pond.

In the meantime I came to the pond and in no time saw the sailors coming to catch fish. So I and my uncle went down to the pond to collect the mother. I took the net from around and caught the fish and put it aside and then I saw the fish. Too many small fish left in the pond have grown too big and I'm going to profit. Anyway, in the meantime I have captured some pictures and here you can see that the little fishes have grown up and I will be very profitable if I can sell them. However, we were able to collect the fish with nets just to see how big the fish had grown.

I spent some time fishing like this. Then in a while I returned home with uncle. After coming home, I took a shower and got clean and fresh. I was already very hungry so I saw that the cooking was done in no time. Then my mother called me for food so I came to the kitchen room in no time to have food. I came to the room and told my mother that she had prepared fish curry and vegetable bhaji etc for me as my favorite food. However, after a while I started eating. After finishing my meal, I washed my hands and freshened up and rested at home for some time.

Famotack70 BDT3.24 STEEM

I stayed at home like this and in the evening my elder sister asked me to buy some medicine from the store for my niece. So I came to the pharmacy shortly like 7:00 PM to collect the medicine. This shop is located in our market then after coming to the shop I asked if Famotackmedicine is available. The shopkeeper said of course there is some time to give me.

So I spent some time and paid the medicine price to the shopkeeper. This medicine is mainly given to small children due to gas. However in no time I returned home after purchasing the medicine. After coming home I spent some time on social media on my mobile phone. Then eat dinner and spend a lot of time. Turned off the mobile phone and fell asleep.

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @wilmer1988 @patjewell @pandora2010 and @f2i5 to participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  
 last month 

Check the exact rules of post promotion. You can read below post to promote properly.

First the title, second the post link, third the specific tag. This is how you should promote your posts.

Proper Guideline Link to Post Promotion on Twitter


Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Welcome 🤗

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55