Contest week11:The Diary Game; 14-06-2024 I returned home with my friends on Eid vacation.

in Steem For Lifestyle13 days ago

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Hello everyone!How are you all? I Hope you all are well.Every contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful contest hosted by the Steem For Lifestyle community.The name of this challenge is Contest week11: Share Your Lifestyle Diary Game..So I will discuss this topic in detail.So let's get started, stay with me.



After waking up in the morning, I make my bed clean and tidy. Then in no time I brushed my teeth and washed my hands and face and freshened up. I meet up with friends shortly as I leave for home. Around ten in the morning I called my friend and within a few minutes the friend informed me that he would be ready in 30 minutes and leave for home. So I have also packed the necessary things. Then in no time we friends all got together.

I stood up in the car with my friends

In this way, I had to spend some time getting into the car. However, within a short time we got the fast bus to Gopalpur. The car had already arrived and got on, then I saw that the entire car seats were already booked. Since we have to go home, we left for the destination after standing for a while. However the friends all got up together and reached home with great joy. It took us about 1:30 minutes to reach the bus station. Anyway, we reached our destination.

After getting off the bus, I saw a crowd of people at the station. So I started moving forward. Many people have appeared here with vegetables and daily necessities, basically the market is sitting. So I came inside the market in no time. Earlier I met friends and said goodbye to friends. Since the day of Eid is coming up, I wished everyone Eid Mubarak and said goodbye to everyone.

apple2kg360 BDT12.67 STEEM

orange2kg500 BDT17.60 STEEM

After saying goodbye to my friends, I went straight to the shop to buy some fruits. Already I saw fresh fruits so I decided to buy apples and oranges in a while since fresh fruits are available here. Then I came to the shopkeeper and asked whether these fruits will be good. He replied that today's fruits will be very good. Of course I have mentioned the price list and quantity above. You must let me know the price list of these fruits in your country. In this way I finished the result and returned home in a while

It took me about three o'clock to reach home. Then I showered in no time and washed my hands and face and got fresh.After a while my mother called me to have food as I was very hungry so I sat down to eat after a while. After finishing my meal, I washed my hands and freshened up and rested for a while. Then after resting I took my mobile phone and spent some time on Steemit. In no time I came to the market shop. I came to the flexiload shop to recharge my mobile phone. I flexiload it to my number in a while.Then for a while I went outside for a walk. After spending some time already, I returned home.

As there are 2 days left for Eid, traffic jams are going to start from now. Still I got home traveling in a very good vehicle. May you all stay healthy and stay safe. God bless you all.

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @wilmer1988 @patjewell @pandora2010 and @f2i5 to @shakilkhan participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  
 13 days ago 

Hola apreciado amigo.
Que mal que se fueron parados en el autobús, pero lo importante era que llegarán al destino.
Es difícil escuchar a un comerciante decir que su mercancía es mala, por eso mi mamá revisa mucho sin preguntar jejeje.
Éxito y más éxito.
Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

 13 days ago 

Yes, of course, my friends and I live in the same place.So we got down at the bus station to our destination. Then I left for home from there.Anyway thank you very much for commenting and watching the post.Good luck to you🥰

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 13 days ago 

Welcome 🤗

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51