Contest Week1: Share Your Lifestyle Photography

in Steem For Lifestyle3 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

My prayers for everyone, I hope you are all well, I am also very well. So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful contest challenge hosted by the Steem For Lifestyle community.The name of this challenge is Lifestyle Photography Week1.So I will discuss this topic in detail. So let's get started, stay with me.

🖼️PICTURE-1 Location

★First of all I want to say that strawberry fruit is my favorite.I was passing by on the road when I saw a red color strawberry fruit.I came to the fruit seller to buy the fruit.Then I jigged to determine the price.He told me the price of 100 grams is 100 taka, that means he is selling 1000 taka per kg.I bought 200 grams of strawberry fruit.

🖼️PICTURE-2 Location

★On my way out of our town, I saw a man selling many toys.There were a variety of balloons, then several more, both toys.These games will impress any young child into buying them.I've already spent some time here looking at selling his products.

🖼️PICTURE-3 Location

★Here is the image you see.I like the scene very much.Because I was sitting on my friend's motorcycle while the friend was driving.I was already in front of the madrasa to go home. Suddenly I captured a picture.Later I saw that the picture was very beautiful.In a while the madrasa will give leave and the students are coming out.

🖼️PICTURE-4 Location

★Now I have shared the picture with you. Surely you understand what kind of picture this is showing.Basically I came to the sweet shop to buy sweets.I often come to this shop famous Jayakali Misthann Bhandar in our city to buy sweets.So I bought sweets weighing 2 kg.In no time I captured a photo.The price of 2 kg of sweets was Rs 700.

🖼️PICTURE-5 Location

★This photo I captured while I was on my way home captured the view from inside the bus.All the cars were stuck in the road jam during this bus when I wanted to capture.Most of the autorickshaws and CNG vehicles were readable.The road jam ended after about 30 minutes.The picture was captured in the afternoon.

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @patjewell @msharif @radjasalman @emsonic and @pandora2010 to participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🖤❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Welcome 🤗

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44