Contest; The Diary Game- 20-03-2024 Bought shirt for me from the market The day was good

in Steem For Lifestyle7 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Hello everyone!How are you all? I Hope you all are well.Every contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful contest hosted by the Steem For Lifestyle community.The name of this challenge is Lifestyle Diary Game.So I will discuss this topic in detail. So let's get started, stay with me.

In the morning I ate biscuits for breakfast!

Woke up at 9:00 AM After waking up I cleaned and made my bed as usual.After a while I started brushing my teeth and after brushing my teeth I washed my face and got fresh.In the meantime I continued studying at my reading table for a while.As everyone in the mess is fasting, they don't cook in the morning, so I came to the shop in no time.After coming to the shop, I bought a biscuit.

🍪biscuit30 BDT0.89 STEEM

Meanwhile I bought biscuits from a shop in the market.Then spent some time in the market and after spending 30 minutes I returned home. After coming home, I washed my hands and freshened up and left the packet of biscuits and started eating.My roommate went to another room as he was fasting, meanwhile I finished my breakfast with biscuits and water.

The sun was shining through the window next to my room!

Anyway after doing this I already spent some time in my room after finishing my breakfast. Then after some time I login steemit id through my phone.I observed many id as per my need and vote.Which I do daily as per rules. I monitor the posts.In the meantime I could see the sunlight streaming through my window into my room I had already noticed.The beautiful window on the side of my room looked so beautiful so I captured a picture with my phone.

My elder brother Shahadat

Already at noon I cooked rice and fish curry.I can cook very well by myself.However, in my previous post I also told you that a new balcony has been built next to my room.So I took my elder brother along with me in the afternoon to spend time in the balcony.After arriving at the balcony, I spent quite some time and there was already some garbage in the balcony, which I cleaned.And in no time I captured a photo with my brother through my phone.

My younger brother Nibir came to the market with him And bought the shirt for me!
Rickshaw hire40 BDT1.20 STEEM
shirt700 BDT21.02 STEEM

We all finished Iftar together at home and after finishing Iftar we rested for some time.I have already planned to come to the market with my younger brother Nibir.So I got ready to go to the intensive market in no time, I also got dressed and left for the market in no time.I also hired an autorickshaw.

We both sat together and talked a lot and we came to the market within 15 minutes.After reaching the market, I paid 40 rupees to the auto rickshaw driver uncle.I have some personal work in the market already after finishing the work I went to a shop in a short time there I like a shirt and in a short time I bought a shirt and came back home.

Muri khelam with chicken!

We returned home around eight o'clock in the night and spent some time in my market. Anyway after already coming home washed my hands and face and freshened up and rested for a while, in a while I saw chicken was served for dinner so as I was dead in my room I ate a mix of chicken and chicken.This food was very delicious to eat. I often eat this kind of food.It is very tasty and delicious.Then after finishing the meal I was connected to social media through my phone for some time.

Meanwhile I switched off my mobile and fell asleep.Ending my day's activities here.Wishing everyone long life, stay healthy and stay safe.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @patjewell @radjasalman @pandora2010 and to participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

Thank you very much for reading my Blog.
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Welcome 🤗

Loading...
 7 months ago 

জানালার ফাঁক দিয়ে কলাগাছের ছবি টা ভালো লাগতেছে৷ শার্ট খুলে ছবি তুললে দেখতে পারতাম ভালো করে৷ মাংস দিয়ে মুড়ি মেখে খাইতে ভালোই লাগে৷ চমৎকার দিন পার করেছেন।

 7 months ago 

আমার পোস্ট পর্যবেক্ষণ করার জন্য এবং আমার পোস্টে আপনার মূল্যবান সময় ব্যয় করার জন্য আমার পক্ষ থেকে আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65