Contest: lifestyle-The Diary Game- 31-03-2024 All-day observation day

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Hello everyone!How are you all? I Hope you all are well.Every contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful contest hosted by the Steem For Lifestyle community.The name of this challenge is Lifestyle Diary Game.So I will discuss this topic in detail. So let's get started, stay with me.

Thumbnail Image!

Even after the college was closed, I suddenly came back to the mess.Anyway, I woke up in the morning, after waking up, I washed my hands and rested for a while.In the meantime I finished studying at the reading table for a while.And then I left our house for the market in no time.The reason for coming to the market is that I will have breakfast in the morning so I came to the market and bought bread from a shop.All time the products of the company are really delicious and amazing.I always buy and eat food from this company.

I bought bread in the morning!

However, in no time I bought bread and returned home from the shop and the market.It took me about five minutes to walk to the market before I returned home.After coming home, I washed my hands and finished breakfast in my room by eating bread.After finishing breakfast I spent some time through my mobile.

Sandhya malti flower tree!

I stayed in my room for a while and came out for a while.As soon as I came out I saw that our owner has a flower tree which is located next to our building.We pass by this flower plant all the time.I noticed that this flower plant was emitting a lot of fragrance.So I sat in front of the flower plant and observed it for a while.I already liked the smell and fragrance of the flower so I took a picture and captured it in no time which was amazing.

I paid the electricity bill of our mess!

So around noon I took bath and had lunch and rested for a while.Electricity goes off due to non-payment of electricity bills.I realized while I was sleeping that the electricity was off so I paid the electricity bill from my Bikash account shortly after waking up.So I collected the number from the meter and paid the electricity bill in no time. I had to spend about 10 minutes online to pay this electricity bill.In no time I could see the power line connection.

In the afternoon I went to the field!

I stayed in the middle of the room almost the whole day.So I decided to spend some time in the afternoon walking and taking in the natural scenery.So I left the house in no time and came to the playground.It takes about 10 minutes to walk from my house to the playground.Anyway after coming to the field I saw some people playing with ⚽ football.So I stood on one side of the field and watched the game for quite some time and enjoyed the fun.By now the football match was over and evening was falling so I left for home shortly.

I left for the city in the afternoon!

Suddenly I left for the city. I came to the city due to some personal work.After finishing work I came back home.Then after coming home, I washed my hands and face and freshened up.After a while, I had dinner.And then I login Steemit ID through my mobile several posts I observed comments and votes.After finishing all the activities I switched off the mobile and went to sleep.Thank you all so much for viewing my posts so far today.God bless you.

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @patjewell @radjasalman @pandora2010 and to participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog.
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : <@solaymann>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01