Contest: lifestyle-The Diary Game: 19-04-2024 || The New Guest Of Our Family Is My Nephew

in Steem For Lifestyle3 months ago

Thumbnail Image

Hello everyone!How are you all? I Hope you all are well.Every contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful contest hosted by the Steem For Lifestyle community.The name of this challenge is Lifestyle Diary Game.So I will discuss this topic in detail.So let's get started, stay with me.

THE DIARY GAME:

A few days ago, a new guest was coming to our family.In a few days, my grandmother's hospital is going to have a caesarean section.Blood is needed during a cesarean.In this situation I am in my college campus.Suddenly there was a call on my phone from my house.That's when I spoke and realized that my elder brother had called me and had to reach home already.So I returned home in no time.After coming home, spent some time having food and already left for Madhupur city clinic with my younger brother.

However in no time I left with my younger brother.Already got some required clothes clothes charger fan etc.These items will come in handy anytime.Then I left our house and after coming to the main road in front of our house I stopped for an auto rickshaw.I stood on the road for about 15 minutes and waited for the auto rickshaw.Then we got the auto rickshaw and entered the vehicle and left for the destination.First we had to come to Sutikali Bari Bazar. From here we had to move to the main city of Gopalpur.

Then we came to Gopalpur market within a short time. After coming to the market I have to leave for Madhupur by CNG car from here. So I got out of the auto and walked for 5 minutes to the CNG station. After arriving at the station, I found that there were five passengers in total, including two of us, suddenly two more passengers left.So we have to spend some time on one nation.Already 1 passenger has left for Madhupur with a total of five passengers.

Speed30 BDT0.97 STEEM

We had to spend about 30 minutes to reach Madhupur town.Madhupur is 20 km from Gopalpur.However, after I arrived in Madhupur town, I was feeling very tired so I purchased cold speed from a shop.Together with my younger brother, we kept our bodies cool for some time in this heat.Anyway in the meantime I called my elder brother to pick us up.Five minutes later, elder brother came to the clinic with us.

As I was supposed to donate blood.I stayed at the clinic and already saw my wife went to the room with ote for caesarean.I stayed in the room for a while as the operation was going on. After talking to the doctor I realized that there is no need for blood.After about 40 minutes I saw that my nephew had arrived in our family.I am very happy to see my nephew and express my gratitude to God that both the daughter-in-law and the nephew are healthy.Then I returned home from the clinic later in the evening for special reasons.

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @patjewell @radjasalman @pandora2010 and @aspiya to participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Welcome 🤗

Loading...

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @solaymann

 3 months ago 

Thank you for your support🥰

Congratulations!!! He is beautiful!
I am sure his uncle is going to enjoy playing cricket with him one of these days. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 3 months ago 

Of course I agree with you.I implicitly believe that,Anyway, thank you so much for commenting on my post💞

Pleasure!☕

 3 months ago 

So happy to know he was born healthy, his little baby is very beautiful and sweet.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for viewing my post and commenting.Definitely very cute and beautiful😘

 3 months ago 

Awww MA SHA ALLAH so cute baby. ALLAH bless him and give him long live AMEEN. Many many congratulations

 3 months ago 

Be sure to always pray.Thank you very much for viewing my post and commenting.

 3 months ago 

My Pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66