Contest: lifestyle-The Diary Game: 11-04-2024 Eid-ul-fitr is celebrated in our country today.

in Steem For Lifestylelast month


Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Thumbnail Image!

Hello everyone!How are you all? I Hope you all are well.Every contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful contest hosted by the Steem For Lifestyle community.The name of this challenge is Lifestyle Diary Game.So I will discuss this topic in detail.So let's get started, stay with me.

THE DIARY GAME:

Today is Eid day in our country. Today is being celebrated as the day of Eid after a month of fasting for Muslims. Anyway I woke up early in the morning. After waking up I started brushing my teeth and washed my face and got fresh. I returned to the shop in no time. You know when I get home I spend my spare time in my shop. So I came to the shop in no time and opened the shop. After cleaning, I started selling products in the shop.

In this way I spent quite some time in my shop then I switched on my mobile phone wifi device in no time.Then connected to wifi mobile and within no time i login steemit id through my phone.After login I first saw how many notifications came I checked them one by one.I spent quite a bit of time doing this on social media.

Then in no time I saw everyone walking along the road to the Eidgah ground to offer Eid prayers.Eidgah ground is located in the area next to our area.So we have to spend about 10 minutes to reach Eidga field from our area.I observed these activities sitting in my shop.

After spending some time in the shop, I already left for home. Because my sister called me from home to come home. So I came home in no time. After coming home I found Seemai cooked for all of us. I think the cooking is very nice and tasty. So I started eating semai on a plate to test semai. Really tasty and sweet which I already liked a lot. Then after finishing semai, I washed my hands and took rest.

I came from home with my younger brother towards the road. I was walking along the road for quite some time and my younger brother and I were talking. In this way we walked along the road for quite some time. In the meantime, I've spent quite a bit of time on my phone. So in no time I came to the market. I also spent some time sitting in the stalls of the market. I noticed that some people were crowded in the middle of the market.So without delay I am moving forward in the crowd of people.

🍌banana140 BDT4.69 STEEM

Amidst the crowd in the market I saw a mulberry man appear with several bananas. I love these bananas and hope to have many delicious desserts. So I bought five Hali bananas in no time. I have definitely mentioned this banana🍌 price above. There is no formalin in the banana. There are banana plantations near our area from where these bananas are picked. These formalin free bananas are really delicious. So I returned home from the market in no time.

Coca-Cola120 BDT3.81 STEEM

After spending some time at home again I came to my shop. In no time I went to get a Coca-Cola orange drink from my store. I took this product from the store and left for home again to have lotus drink at home. You can see me walking down the street with a Coca-Cola in my hand. We have to walk through this main road to go home. Anyway, when I came home, everyone in the house started drinking lotus drink.Anyway, this way I stayed at home for quite some time. Later in the evening I was again on social media for quite some time.So here I end.My prayers and love for everyone.

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @patjewell @radjasalman @pandora2010 and @aspiya to participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog.
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Welcome 🤗

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69