Contest:Lifestyle-The Diary Game' {11-03-2024} Exam Today I Gave And Had Great Day

in Steem For Lifestyle6 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Hello everyone!How are you all? I Hope you all are well.Every contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful contest hosted by the Steem For Lifestyle community.The name of this challenge is Lifestyle Diary Game.So I will discuss this topic in detail. So let's get started, stay with me.

GridArt

Today I woke up in the morning after waking up I washed my hands and face and freshened up. After a while I concentrated on table reading. Today I have an exam in campus so I had my morning meal in a while.I already finished my meal, washed my hands and freshened up and spent some time at my house.As my exam will be held from 12 noon.Microwave, Radar & Navigation Aids Today I will be testing on this topic so I have mentioned the topic name below.

IMG20240311112153.jpg
Tests on this subject will be held today!

IMG20240311101116.jpg

However after a while I concentrated on reading again I had some very important topics which I had already started reading.And within a certain period of time I have been able to post and learn the tropes which are 100% common in the exam.Thus the time came at 11 o'clock, so I took a bath and got fresh in no time.I put on my college dress and reached the college with my friends.

After coming to the college first I saw everyone searching from the front gate like electronic devices can't be taken in exam hall.As I did not carry mobile or any kind of electronic device, I already entered the campus and went to the class room.I have already started writing the exam.

IMG20240311141336.jpgIMG20240311134041.jpg

However the exam was held for a full hour.So I spent some time in the campus and came back home.After coming home, I freshened up with my hands and started eating in no time.As I did not eat food just before the exam.Very hungry already.So I ended up eating together with my roommate.Rice and chicken was on the lunch menu today.

IMG_20240311_100119.jpg

IMG_20240311_100113.jpg

sugar nuts70 BDT1.90 STEEM

In the afternoon I rested for a while.Then I came to the market.After coming to the market I spent some time with my younger brothers.In the meantime I saw almonds in a little shop.It looks so good and tastes so good that I bought it in no time.After going home, I will eat almonds with everyone.However, within a short time, I left the market for home.

IMG20240311101034.jpg

After coming from the market I stayed in my room and as my room had a window I opened the window after a while.The wind is blowing through the window.I always sit by the window. That's when I was looking through my phone to see how it would be if I captured the image.After taking two or three pictures, I realized that the pictures looked very good.The sun shines through the windows and the picture looks great.

IMG_20240311_100107.jpg

After finishing dinner at night, I suddenly wanted to eat fried potatoes, so I cut potatoes into rounds with my own hands.Round cut is intended to be very crunchy like chips which I like a lot.So I started frying potatoes in soybean oil in no time.It took me about 10 minutes to burn the light.In no time I started eating with my roommate and it was really great to eat.After a while I logged into my Steemit ID and commented on several posts and upvoted. Then I turned off my mobile and fell asleep. Blessings and love to all.Always stay with steemit thanks.

Location

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @patjewell @msharif @radjasalman @pandora2010 @emsonic @max-pro and @aspiya to participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Welcome 🙂

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Greetings!
Happy to see your post. you have elaborated things in a manner able way. Your style of writing is unmatched. I mean fabulous.You have used markdowns like a pro. It seems that you are a hard working steemian .Your way of writing is good.I will try my best to grow on steem.I must say your way of posting is good.I hope I will see great posts in future. I am very impressed with your writing. I appreciate you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

I don't know how many beautiful market down posts I have used or shared with you.But I am very glad to hear the reputation of me from you.Always pray for me that I can work with Steemit among you.All the best to you in advance🥰

 6 months ago 

Greetings!
Happy to see your post. you have elaborated things in a manner able way. Your style of writing is unmatched. I mean fabulous.You have used markdowns like a pro. It seems that you are a hard working steemian .Your way of writing is good.I will try my best to grow on steem.I must say your way of posting is good.I hope I will see great posts in future. I am very impressed with your writing. I appreciate you.

 6 months ago 

I am very glad to receive your comment. Many thanks for spending your ample time on my post.Of course pray for me that I can do good work with you and Steemit.Good luck to you.

 6 months ago 

@sushanta83 thank you so much 😊 and also pray for me to succeed on this platform

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

My prayers and best wishes for you always😍

 6 months ago 

Thanks 👍

 6 months ago 

দারুন উপস্থাপনা! পরীক্ষায় ১০০% প্রশ্ন কমন অনেক আনন্দের। আমার এক বান্ধবী পরীক্ষায় শতভাগ প্রশ্ন কমন পেয়ে আনন্দে একটি প্রশ্নের উত্তর দুইবার করেছিল ফলাফল হিসেবে সে ফুল মার্কের উত্তর দিয়ে আসতে পারে নি। এই বিষয়টি নিয়ে আমরা একজন ক্লাসমেটও কষ্ট পাইনি(হাহা)।
আমি এই সুগার নাট আইটেমটির সাথে পরিচিত নই। তবে গুড়ে দিয়ে বাদামের একটি আইটেম খেয়েছি যা স্থানীয় ভাষায় "চিক " ডাকা হয়। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

আমার পোস্ট আপনার মূল্যবান সময় ব্যয় করে পর্যবেক্ষণ করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। আমি আরো বলতে চাই আমার পরীক্ষায় 100% কমন থাকার পরেও আমি ফুল মার্ক খাতায় লিখতে পারিনি সময়ের অভাবে।

তারপরও অনেক ভালো হয়েছে আমার এই বিষয়ের ওপর পরীক্ষা। আরেকটি কথা বলে রাখি এই বাদাম গুলো যেমন গুড়ের আপনি খেয়েছেন এটা শুধুমাত্র চিনির দানা দিয়ে তৈরি। যা আমি ক্রয় করে খেয়েছি অনেক সুস্বাদু মজাদার ছিল সত্যিই। আমার জন্য দোয়া করবেন ও আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35