Contest:Lifestyle-The Diary Game || 29 February 2024 || A Normal Day.

in Steem For Lifestyle8 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Hello everyone!How are you all? I Hope you all are well.Every contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful contest hosted by the Steem For Lifestyle community.The name of this challenge is Lifestyle Diary Game.So I will discuss this topic in detail. So let's get started, stay with me.

IMG20240229110927.jpg
Thumbnail Image.

Woke up at 7 am After a while I did physical exercise in my room which is very beneficial for the body.I practice physical exercise regularly. Anyway, after that I brushed my teeth and washed my hands and face to freshen up.In no time I had breakfast in the morning after finishing breakfast I already have to go to college so I wore college dress and in no time I left home and left for college.As I said in the previous question it takes about 10 minutes to walk from my house to the college.Like everyday I left for college with my friend in no time we arrived at college.

IMG_20240229_134412.jpg

Spent some time in class in the morning!

First I attended the class, soon after attending, sir came to the room and already started the class, in the meantime many students came to attend the class. Our class was taken by Shiblu sir, he explained our circuit very well and mentioned it. We wrote in notebooks and tried to understand in the time. Anyway, we spent 45 minutes of class doing this. I participated in the next class, in the free class, we were ma'am's class, and here we participated in a total of 45 minutes.

IMG20240229110927.jpg

After finishing college I used to spend time in this tea shop all the time!

So my class was till 12 o'clock and after finishing the class we spent some time in the campus with my friends. Within a short time, I came from the campus to the tea shop next to LGD road. Here we spend some time in these four shops every day so today I came to the tea shop and ordered a red tea and in no time finished tea and chatted with friends and finished it was 1:30 pm so I was home in no time. came back After coming home, I took a bath, cleaned myself, had lunch in a while, after finishing my meal, I rested for a while.

tomato40 BDT1.46 STEEM
horn fish500 BDT28.27 STEEM
lemon60 BDT2.19 STEEM
Pulled nuts50 BDT1.82 STEEM
Corolla80 BDT2.92 STEEM
Green chillies40 BDT1.46 STEEM

IMG_20240229_134450.jpg

IMG_20240229_134440.jpg

IMG_20240229_134430.jpgIMG_20240229_134423.jpg
I bought some vegetables and fish in the afternoon!

I have to market for the night so I freshened up from home and went to the market to do the market in the afternoon. Today our bazaar haat day is very crowded, in the meantime I have purchased tomatoes, corolla, green chillies, lemons etc. from a shop which I have already mentioned the above money or steam price. And later I came to a shop to buy fish and bought horn fish from here. Then I came to another shop and bought two kinds of nuts from here. However after some time I finished the market and then I returned home with the markets in hand.

IMG_20240229_134500.jpg

I cashed out from Bikash account I did !

I suddenly needed some money and because I had some money in my bkash account I came to our market. I cashed out with the help of Bkash app from a shop and got 2050 taka. However, in no time I returned home from the market. After coming home I spent some time on Steemit. Then I spent some time on social media while I ate dinner. Then for a while I studied reading. Finally it was late night so I turned off the mobile and fell asleep. Today I completed my whole day activity like this. Blessings and love to all.

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @patjewell @msharif @radjasalman @pandora2010 @emsonic @solaymann and @aspiya to participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Welcome

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable post in the Steem For Lifestyle community. Stay with us by creating original content regularly. your post's review results below.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI>5
Result#club5050
Review Date29/02/2024
 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for reviewing my post and voting.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

 8 months ago 

@patjewell Thank you so much for supporting me♥️

Pleasure!☕