lifestyle:The Diary Game- 31 May 2024 🐟🐠We have taken the initiative to cultivate horn fish Magur fish in our pond

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Cover Photo📷

After waking up in the morning, first I didn't have my mobile phone in my hand. Then I turned on the wifi and within a few moments I logged in my Steemit ID. Directly after login I checked my ID notification. Here I saw some notifications came and I saw several people upvoted my post and commented that the moderators reviewed my post. However, I spend quite a bit of time doing this.

Then in no time I got out of bed and I was able to make my bed clean and tidy. In no time I applied the brush paste and went outside to brush my teeth. However, once in a while I spent time brushing my teeth. Meanwhile I saw new flowers on our new Kamranga tree so I stood next to the tree and captured some pictures.

Anyway, I spent some time standing on the path of the tree like this. Then in the morning I had some light food and left for my shop. After coming to the shop I was able to open the lock and put on the shutters and started selling the products cleanly. Already I'm too busy to sell full time. You already know that my shop is a small grocery store. I always spend my free time in my shop. Then I cut the packet to eat a ring of chips from my shop in no time.

Ring chips1 packet10 BDT0.31 STEEM

Chips run out 2 days ago at Ma shop. So I ordered today the product arrived at my store. Then in no time I got a packet of chips from the company and paid Rs. Anyway, how about chips so I cut a packet of chips to eat and started eating. I always eat more or less of everything and then decide not to sell. Because all types of products are not always correct so I check and sell products to customers.The chips were very tasty and fun to eat.


Uncle and I are both releasing horn fish and Magur fish into the pond

horn fish small2kg10,000 BDT331.52 STEEM
Magur fish small2kg15,000 BDT467.77 STEEM

This pond is our own pond as a family. I've featured some of my pond scenes in several diary game posts. Anyway, this year we have taken initiative to cultivate horn fish, Magur fish. So in the morning my uncle went far away to collect the pearls. By noon our fish had arrived. Since I am still in the shop, I closed the shop in no time and came to release the fish in the pond. Then in no time, I opened many packets and put them in the pond. After an hour, I salted the fish and poured the fish from the polythene into the pond. Anyway, I spent quite a while doing this to release the fish.

After coming home from the pool, I took a bath and wiped my body with a clean towel. Then I got clean and started having lunch. After finishing my meal I rested for some time at home. It was already afternoon so I left for the market in no time. With the help of the auto car I left for the market and already captured a photo. I left for the market with this vehicle and reached the market in no time.

guava2kg200 BDT6.40 STEEM
sweet mango2kg300 BDT9.54 STEEM

After coming to the market, I paid the rent from the car. Then going inside the market, I saw fresh fruit being sold. So I walked towards the fruit vendor in no time and was selling fresh mangoes and guavas. So I decided in no time to buy guava and mango. I have already purchased these two types of fruits to take home. Then I spent quite some time in the market. Finished work as I already had some personal work to do then left for home. As soon as I got home, my evening was over.

After coming home, I washed my hands and freshened up. After a while, I continued studying at the reading table. After having dinner, I was connected to social media for a while with the help of mobile phone and already turned off the phone and went to sleep.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

প্রথমে পোস্ট সম্পর্কিত কিছু লেখা, অর্থাৎ টাইটেল। তারপর পোস্টের লিংক এবং তারপর ট্যাগ গুলো ব্যবহার করুন। এভাবে টুইটার পোস্ট প্রমোশন করা উচিত।

 2 months ago 

আমাকে দিকনির্দেশনা দেওয়ার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। আমি পরবর্তী পোস্টের মাধ্যমে সংশোধন করতে চাই ধন্যবাদ।

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hari-hari anda sangat di penuhi dengan kesibukan ya, mulai dari membuka toko dan pergi ke kolam ikan untuk melepaskan ikan nya ke kolam.
Salam.. semoga harimu menyenangkan 🤗

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for viewing my post and commenting❤️I wish you all the best in advance.

 2 months ago 

Sama-sama.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74