The Diary Game (8 March 2024) Some economic activities of the day.

in Steem For Lifestyle5 months ago

The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. Today was Holy Friday. Today I went to the grocery store to do the market on the occasion of Friday. I went to the store and bought the products I needed. I went to a shop from Duet's area. There I went to a shop. I bought pollau rice from there.

IMG_20240308_082854.jpg

I bought four and a half kg of rice from this shop. Here the price of pollau rice per kg was 135 Bangladeshi taka. The price of four and a half kg of rice was 607 Bangladeshi taka. The current steem price list is mentioned below.

Pollau rice 4.5 kg607 bdt17 steem

After purchasing the rice I went to a vegetable shop. Because I go to the vegetable shop to buy eggplant. Because brinjal fritters are great with lunch.

IMG_20240308_082915.jpg

Then I wanted to buy some more vegetables from the shop. From here I decided to purchase lemons and cucumbers. Below is the price and price list of all the products purchased by me. Here I have expressed the price of each product in steem and Bangladeshi Taka.

IMG_20240308_084208.jpg

IMG_20240308_082909.jpg

Below is the list of all my purchased products.

eggplant 🍆80 bdt2.24 steem
cucumber 🥒40 bdt1.12 steem
lemon 🍋30 bdt0.84 steem

After buying these I went to buy meat. I went to that familiar roadside shop to buy beef. When I went there, I noticed that the meat was freezing. And that's why I was reluctant to take meat from there.

IMG_20240308_081831.jpg

However, the prices at the butcher shop were quite high. But I have to buy meat. I decided to purchase solid meat. Because I don't want to get confused with bones. Anyway here I bought 1 kg of meat for 1350 tk. The current steem price of which is mentioned below.

Price of beef.1350 bdt37.96 steem

After buying the meat I came home. When I came home I noticed a dog under the house. The dog is often spotted here. I took a photograph of this worn out dog.

IMG_20240308_114021.jpg

Then I freshen up. Then I prepared for prayer. Then I finished the day's activities. After completing the day's activities, I completed the other activities of the day. This economic moment of the day was a precious moment. Thank you very much for reading my post. Stay healthy by God's grace always.

❤️😍TAKE LOVE 💜 FROM ME 😍💞

Sort:  
Loading...

A nice diary, you spent your day really well, buying those fruits which are really good for the body, also buying meat which I really love the most. That dog must love coming to your house all the time.

Hello sir, is there any room for me to work as a moderator in your community, I really like the community and would like to work in it.

Thanks.
@solaymann

 5 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24