The Diary Game 2nd May 2024 | story of my day, A typical day.

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. Then I washed my face nicely and freshened up. After getting fresh, I tried to remove the lethargy of the body for a while. I have to be focused today. Anyway I start steemit activity first thing in the morning after I freshen up. I upvote some valuable posts by checking notifications. Then I had breakfast.

IMG_20240502_095913.jpg

After finishing my breakfast I rested for a while. Then I focused on the reading table. Today I was learning transformer connections. Although I had already mastered it. But I saved it and wrote it down so that it would be useful to me later. I art the images with color pen. Also naming transformers according to their figure and ends. I have done several connection diagram art here. These will be easier for me in math problems.

I noted in the notebook the diagrams of all the methods of star and delta connection. Then I focused on solving mathematical problems.As I had several class notes left which I took notes. I then went outside to cash out the required amount. I went to a cash originator point and cashed out the money. Below I mentioned my cash out memo screenshot.

Screenshot_2024-05-02-10-31-05-788_com.konasl.nagad.jpgScreenshot_2024-05-02-10-31-15-177_com.konasl.nagad.jpg

Anyway after cashing out I was returning home. On my way home I stopped at a shop. I bought a drink from there. Because this drink was very necessary for me. As the time was quite hot, and at this time a nice cold drink would cool my heart. So I stopped at a store near my house. There I was reviewing several cold drinks from the fridge. They look very tasty and sweet.

I purchased a tube cold drink after having numerous cold drinks in the fridge. Because sipping a cold drink through a tube gives me a different feeling. Which is why I purchased a taped Starship brand cold drink. Its price was 35 Bangladeshi taka. The current steem price list is mentioned below.

IMG_20240502_105211.jpg

Starship drinks35 bdt1.25 steem

Then I bought it and returned home.I came home and rested for a while. Then I drank a cold drink to cool my thirsty heart. Then I noticed it was almost noon. So I prepared to take a bath.

After 12:30 noon I took bath. After showering I put on dry clothes. Then I prepared for noon prayer. After making full preparations for noon prayer, I prayed. I had lunch after praying. I continued the activities of steemit till late afternoon. Thus it was around 3:30 in the afternoon.

IMG_20240502_153031.jpg

In the afternoon there was load shedding again. I have to attend coaching even if it is load shedding, because every coaching class is very important for me. Anyway I went into coaching with the fear of load shedding. This is how I completed my activities for the day. Thank you very much for reading my post. May Allah bless you all and stay healthy always.

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @pea07

Loading...
 last month 

সকালের ফ্রেশ হওয়া আমাদের কাজের প্রতি মনোনিবেশ করতে বেশ সহায়তা করে।

আমরা সর্বপ্রথম দেখতে পাই যে ফ্রেশ হওয়ার পরে কিছু সময় স্টিমিটে অতিবাহিত করে আপনি আপনার পড়াশোনা কিছু সমস্যা সল্ভ করেন।তারপর দেখতে পাই যে বাহিরের এক দোকান থেকে নগদ আ্যাকাউন্ট থেকে কিছু টাকা উত্তলন করেন।এবং বাড়ি ফিরার সময় একটি কোমল পানিয় ক্রয়েন।
এখন প্রচন্ড গরমের সময় যে কোনো ধরনের কোমল পানি অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগে।
তারপর দেখতে পাই যে গোসল করে লং টাইম স্টিমিটে অতিবাহিত করেন।
কোচিং এর প্রতিটি ক্লাসই খুবই গুরুত্বপূর্ণ হয়ে থাকে,একদিন কোচিং এ না গেলে যে কোনো বিষয় সহজে বুঝতে পারা অনেক বেশি কষ্ট হয়ে যায়।এবং এর মাধ্যমের আপনি আপনার দিনব্যাপী কার্যক্রমের ইতি ঘটান।
আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল প্রিয় ভাইজান।
কিপ আপ ইউর গুড ওয়ার্ক & টেক লাভ ফর্ম মী ভাইজান 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09