You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Silent Epidemic

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

Your posts are very informative. But make sure you have this knowledge. If you know from any website, you can mention the source of that website. We want a creative and interesting content, which shows innovation. Thank you.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

My every post is based on self information. I have experienced of ISSB. The topic that I present here are based on my personal information and creativity. You have free hand, you can check my post anyway you want. There is no plagiarism and no copy paste in my post. I try to present in decent way and my basic purpose is to improve my writing skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81