My Town In Ten Pics (Gazipur) : 10 eye-catching photoshoots in my city.

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

I will start my post by wishing everyone good health. Some unique subjects that are on the verge of extinction. Yes I will share my city views which was once a great topic. Today I will share some creative photo shoots of my town as My town ten pics. I hope my city views will delight your mind. I captured the pictures at different moments of different days. I will publish ten pictures of my city. Let's get started.

🖼️picture 1

IMG_20240824_163125.jpg

Location what3word here

The picture mentioned is a picture of a canal in my city. Notice the lush green aquatic vegetation over a canal that no one has thought to clean up. Although it is dirty, the green aquatic plants on top of it will look very nice. Notice those buildings in the distance, they will catch your eye. Yes it is to close your eyes in love with nature. Anyway, I captured the picture on the way sometime.

🖼️picture 2

IMG_20240827_163059.jpg

Location what3word here

My second campus of coaching. I captured this image while standing on the first campus. I was eager to capture the image while taking a break between classes. I was quite happy to enjoy this scene in the afternoon moment. It was a very nice scene, half light and half shade. This nature attracted me and compelled me to capture a photo. Enjoy the picture and think here are the clues.

🖼️picture 3

IMG_20240827_163103.jpg

Location what3word here

I observed this building from the beginning to the end, which was built a few days ago. Yes, the construction of this building started in February 2022. After a long period of activity, the activity of this building has been completed for the last three months. Now it is one of the tallest buildings in my city. Its height is seven storeys. The grandeur of the building was revealed against the blue sky. The building looked brighter as the light afternoon sun fell on it.

🖼️picture 4

IMG_20240828_180746.jpg

Location what3word here

Enjoy some views from the roof of my house. Below are some pictures I captured from the roof of my house. But this picture can soothe your eyes and mind. Can you turn your eyes? Of course you can but fall in love for a while. Anyway a huge serial where only building competition. It is quite nice to see this competitive construction of the building from the roof of my house. I captured the image one afternoon.

🖼️picture 5

IMG_20240828_180722.jpg

Location what3word here

In my city the sun sets at the exact moment when nature goes to sleep. The nature of my city is one to enjoy such moments. But to enjoy it you have to choose an empty place or a little high place. I chose a slightly higher place to enjoy such a view because the beauty lasts longer from higher up. Anyway, I captured the image on the same day when the sun sets in the western sky in my city. Hope you enjoy twilight moment.

🖼️picture 6

IMG_20240828_180736.jpg

Location what3word here

Aim for the duet first campus. See the city's tallest buildings and a rural phone tower. The tallest building you are looking at is the academic building of Dhaka University and Engineering Technology. This building has been constructed for two years. Also notice a tall tower where the rural phone network is used. In this picture you can see one of the essentials of the city is the tower. Due to lack of space, the tower has been placed on top of the building.

🖼️picture 7

IMG_20240824_163129.jpg

Location what3word here

This photo was captured from under a lamppost. Sometimes these lampposts are installed to illuminate the streets. I've been paying close attention to this for quite some time. which runs on solar energy. I like it because it doesn't require any fuel or electricity to generate. Powered entirely by solar panels. It is an automatic system where lights are off during the day and on at night. The beauty of the sky makes the picture more unique.

🖼️picture 8

IMG_20240823_180220.jpg

Location what3word here

A late afternoon scene. Notice in the picture a scene where the dense forest looks like a mountain. The reason is that there is no sunlight, and that is why the green plants look like a black mountain without light. It seems like the sun is setting on the other side of the mountain. God knows how long we may have to wait to enjoy such a moment. I captured the image because of the beauty.

🖼️picture 9

IMG_20240818_132052.jpg

Location what3word here

A filling station on the road and side of the road in my city. I capture a picture while running down the road. In this picture you can notice the smooth ride of the road and a filling station. Here the cars were standing orderly to fill the fuel. I enjoyed it from afar. I captured this picture when I was traveling from my house to the city.

🖼️picture 10

IMG_20240823_175137.jpg

Location what3word here

In this picture you can see a small investment business. Although the business is small, its engagement and income are quite good. This business is very profitable especially in my city. Because there are many coaching centers around, these shops do good business. In the picture, several targets can be seen inside a small room, they are students. Here they flock to apply for jobs and apply online. This picture was captured from under my house.

🥰TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN ❤️
Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

All photos were excellent. You spent beautiful day. Thanks for sharing brother


Team 6_20240730_101531_0000.png

Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @vivigibelis
 last month 

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable post in the Steem For Lifestyle community.
Leave your comments on other valuable posts in the community. your post's review results below :-

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI>5
Result#club5050
Verification period30/08/2024

Delegate your sp to develop our community account. Our community will grow faster with your small support. Follow our community official account @hive-183369.

50 sp100 sp200 sp300 sp
400 sp500 sp1000 sp2000sp

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63277.21
ETH 2487.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71