Lifestyles The Diary Game 16th April 2024 [ The story of a normal day ]

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. Then I washed my face and freshened up. After getting fresh I sat for a while. Then I checked steemit's notification. Then I went out into the street. After crossing the gate of the house, I noticed a few horse carriages standing. Seeing this I understood that the tree would be carried by them. Four horse carriages were standing in a row by the side of the road. I photographed them.

IMG_20240416_072043.jpg

Then I walked down the street to the bench. I went to the bench and sat. No one was there when I sat on the bench.But after sitting for some time, many people appeared here. I was joined by Abir, Momin, Sabbir and Junaid. Anyway, we were all sitting on the bench and chatting. Sabbi brought several chips to us in a moment of chatter. The chips were delicious. Especially in these chips I got the taste of one of my favorite chips in my childhood. I captured a picture of a chip while eating it. Many others ate chips with me. Many were busy on their cellphones.

IMG_20240417_083505.jpg

I spent some time there. Then I went home from there.After going home I had breakfast and spent the rest of the time visiting steemit. Then I noticed it was noon. And that's why I prepared for bath without delay. After showering I waited for some time. Soon it was time for noon prayer. I prayed. I had lunch after performing noon prayer. After lunch I rested for a while. After rest I went out again.

Going outside, I stood by the roadside for a while, taking in the afternoon breeze. At that time I noticed a fishmonger brought fish. I went to him and reviewed the fishes.

IMG_20240417_145045.jpg

IMG_20240417_145114.jpg

All the fish he had were stream fish.The fish looked clear and unadulterated. Anyway I reviewed his fish and bought 2.5 kg of fish from here me and my uncle. The price of which was 1800 Bangladeshi Taka. The fish was from the river, due to which its value was higher than other fish.

river fish1800 bdt64.4 steem

Anyway after buying the fish I went straight home. I came home and rested for a while. I slept through the afternoon. As I had no work at that moment. I spent the rest of the afternoon sleeping after reviewing some of the community posts.

IMG_20240417_171521.jpg

In the afternoon I offered Asr prayer. I ate a plate of vegetables after praying Asr. The mix of different vegetables and the lentils had a great flavor. After that I logged into steemit again and visited valuable posts till evening. Then I finished the day's activities. Thank you very much for reading my post.

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

Support the development of the Steem For Lifestyle community by delegating your sp.

50 sp100 sp200 sp300 sp
400 sp500 sp1000 sp2000sp
Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67