Lifestyle The Diary Game 30th April 2024 | 🥵 Spending a day in extreme heat.☀️

in Steem For Lifestyle6 months ago

I woke up that morning and brushed my teeth as usual. Then I washed my face and freshened up. After freshening up, I exercised for a while. After light exercise I rested for a while. I have to login to steemit by default. Anyway I started everyone's activities with the steemit journey. I entered steemit and checked the notifications with great curiosity. Then I provided some valuable post reviews and upvotes.My class was supposed to start this morning. Due to which I was ready to attend class on time. But it was a very hot time. Which is not tolerable.

IMG_20240430_101524.jpg

A brilliantly bright sun in the sky was giving off maximum heat. The intensity of the sun fascinated me, indeed it was very difficult for all of us to bear. The body is sweating, but we have to go to class. However, another major problem was that the teacher was late in coming. Anyway I stood outside the class to feel some air. Because at that moment electricity load shedding was going on. Anyway I stood on the porch and enjoyed the sun instead of the wind, lol.

Finally our teacher appeared in the class. Today our class topic was basic concept and some details of induction motor. Anyway the teacher gave us a good idea about induction motor. But it was more disturbing that load shedding still existed. Anyway the body is sweating but the topic must be noted in the notebook.

IMG_20240430_101922.jpg

However, the teacher's reading style was at a fairly steady pace. I was trying to understand them carefully. However, at that moment there was no situation to note in the ledger. But I couldn't miss it so I captured the pictures of the writings on my mobile. Which I can record later.

Our classes continued for two hours straight. Anyway the topic was quite important due to which I did not get bored even attending the two hour class with attention. Anyway, I finished the class and left for home. It was very difficult to look outside. Because my eyes could not bear the harsh sun rays. I captured a moment of intense sunshine. The image mentioned below.

IMG_20240430_103116.jpg

Anyway, after that I came home. I got fresh when I came home. After getting fresh, I had breakfast in the morning. After breakfast I rested under the fan for a while. After resting I visited steemit for a while. I spent about an hour on Steemit. Then I prepared for the bath. Shortly after finishing my bath, I heard the call for noon prayer. So I prayed with full preparation in one prayer. I did not delay much in praying. Because I have to go out again in the afternoon. Maybe for class. Anyway I slept and rested for a while.

I went out in the afternoon. When I went outside, I noticed the smell of people drinking sugarcane juice in a van on the side of the road. The demand for sugarcane juice in this scorching hot afternoon on the roadside was quite brisk. Anyway, I captured a picture.

IMG_20240430_171148.jpg

After that I finished all my other activities and returned home. I returned home and offered evening prayers. At night I took note of my readings. In the morning I was noting the topics of induction motor in my notebook. Because it will be necessary for me in the future. I was taking notes so that I don't have trouble understanding this topic later.

IMG_20240430_203124.jpg

This is how I covered my readings. Then I again completed the necessary tasks of steemit. Then I had dinner, studied for a while and fell asleep. Most of the day was spent in scorching heat. Still thankful to Allah who gave me the opportunity to spend the day. Thank you very much for reading my post. May Allah bless you all and stay healthy always.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 
 6 months ago 

Dear brother,
You have shared a fantastic diary with us.Now it is summer.It is hotter than any other season but it broke the record of the past year. We all should stay a cool place and stay away from the sun.God bless you.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @sualeha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69