Lifestyle The Diary Game [ 2nd June 2024 ] Some economic activities.

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

IMG_20240602_180654.jpg

Welcome to my diary. The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. I wanted to start my activities in keeping with the daily routine. In the beginning my routine was fine, but at breakfast time my routine changed a bit. But it was in accordance with the situation. Breakfast was not prepared at my house that day because the maid did not come home. So I had to have breakfast in a hotel. I went to the hotel and had parathas and vegetables. As an optional it is quite a favorite in my breakfast.

IMG_20240602_094220.jpg

I purchased two parathas from here. The price of which was 20 Bangladeshi taka. Also, the price of vegetables was 10 Bangladeshi taka. The current steem price list is mentioned below.

Parota20। Bdt.84 steem
vegetable10 bdt.42 steem

After finishing my breakfast I paid the breakfast price. The total cost of my breakfast was 30 Bangladeshi taka. Which was quite normal. Anyway I went about my day. After coming home, I rested for a while and sat at the reading table. After studying for about an hour I checked steemit's notification again. Reviewed some posts, then afternoon arrived.

IMG_20240602_131529.jpg

I prepared for shower. Today I was quite late to take a shower. My shower today is about half an hour late compared to other days. Anyway I decided to use a shampoo for hair care. Clear Men shampoo is very useful for my thick hair. Basically it's on my favorites list. Anyway I completed my bathing routine.

After taking bath I prepared for noon prayer. There was a delay in the noon prayer today. So I offered noon prayer in my room. I had lunch after offering noon prayer. Because I was quite hungry at that time. After lunch I rested for a while. After that I concentrated on studies for a while.

I spent half an hour studying. Then I went into coaching. In coaching I was distracted in the middle of attention because there was no teacher then. I took a photograph of my pen.

IMG_20240602_173319.jpg

I want to promote my pen name among you, because this pen writes very well. So I was attracted to this unique pen and took a photograph. My pen name is Matador Pencil. Don't buy it just because I'm promoting it, lol. Anyway, our class was going on till five in the afternoon.

In the afternoon I had to buy something, and for that I needed some money. I withdrew money from my cash mobile banking. I appeared at an entrepreneur point to withdraw money from mobile banking.

I went there and withdrew my required funds. I am happy to share with you a picture of the QR code of the entrepreneur point where I have withdrawn money.

IMG_20240602_180654.jpg

By withdrawing money I was buying for my dinner. My roommate and I bought some vegetables and rice for dinner. Originally we decided to have yellow rice and fried potatoes for dinner. This recipe is perfect for dinner. Although I have been eating this item for a while now. But it tastes pretty good to me.

But we preferred one egg paratha with potato fries. Anyway, it was almost nine o'clock before our dinner was ready. As my hunger grew, the delicious yellow rice was finally served in front of me. I really enjoyed eating it. Its alluring colors and its fragrance mesmerized me. I ate quite heartily. I have mentioned a picture of the food below.

IMG_20240602_234804.jpg

My roommate plays a major role in preparing this meal. I want to inform you that this news was prepared by my roommate. Anyway I had dinner quite contentedly. After finishing the dinner, I ended the day's activities.

Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sahmie
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74