Lifestyle The Diary Game ( 29 May 2024 ) My activities and livelihood for life.

in Steem For Lifestyle3 months ago

The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. Then I washed my face and freshened up. Freshened up I started the day with steemit activities as usual. First I checked the notification out of curiosity. I then curated the necessary replays and some valuable posts. I woke up quite late this morning. Anyway I had breakfast afterwards. After breakfast I studied for a while. After studying for about an hour, I went outside for a walk.

IMG_20240529_110209.jpg

A high-rise building is almost finished. I was noticing that some of the loose soil that had accumulated under the building was being moved. I stayed outside for quite some time. After walking for some time, I returned home. Outside I was out on a personal errand. After finishing work I returned home.

It was noon to come home. I will prepare for shower now. I noticed outside that there was a toy shop under our house. I caught a glimpse of it and captured a picture. The toy shop is half visible in this picture because there was a tin house as a barrier. Anyway I took a picture. Then I went for shower.

IMG_20240529_120053.jpg

After taking bath I prepared for prayer. I was feeling quite hungry after offering the noon prayer. So I decided to have lunch. After lunch I took enough rest. I must have remembered that today my class is at 3 pm. I was concentrating on the reading table since two times. I was focused here till the moment before going to coaching.

In due course I left for coaching. It takes maximum three minutes to go from my house to coaching. So I left five minutes before class started. On my way to coaching I noticed several fruit stalls on the road. A van was selling ripe mangoes and there were piles of lychee on the street. I took these two photographs which are mentioned below.

IMG_20240529_150224.jpg

IMG_20240529_181408.jpg

Then I got to coaching. I went to coaching and waited for a while. Very soon our teacher appeared. We were all studying the class attentively. Today our class attendance was very low. But today the lessons were very important. Digital electronics started today in our class. Our teacher introduced us to the digital numbering system. I had learned this before but became more clear in today's class.

There were several exceptions which I noted in my notebook. I captured a picture during the class.which I mentioned here.Also, I did not make the mistake of taking a photo of a notebook of exceptional writings. The writings in my account and on the board will be completely identical.

IMG_20240529_152858.jpg

IMG_20240529_152911.jpg

Anyway, our classes were going on till six in the evening. I came home after finishing the class. After coming home I rested for a while. After that I finished the day's activities by offering evening prayers. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @anasuleidy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32