Lifestyle The Diary Game 28th May 2024 " A day busy with studies, but the day was very happy.

in Steem For Lifestyle3 months ago

The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. Then I washed my face and freshened up. I started fresh as usual with steemit activities. Morning routine starts with my steemit. But that's for a moment. Anyway I naturally check notifications and give upvotes on valuable posts. Then I focus on the reading table. Today I had breakfast.After breakfast I will focus on reading table. Anyway I finished my breakfast and put my full attention on the reading table. I clearly noted the mathematical problems of the power system.

IMG_20240528_102402.jpg

I spent quite some time at the table reading. Power system should be my top priority right now, because I still have lags in this regard. Anyway I noted several mathematical problems. Which play a very important role for job examination. Thus I continued to read. Thus it was almost noon, I had to prepare to take a bath. I bought a soap for the washroom before preparing the bath. The price of which is only 10 Bangladeshi taka.

The soap was kept for the bechin. Anyway I then prepared for shower. After taking bath I will prepare for prayer. I have to wait a little longer for the prayer, because the Azan for the noon prayer has not yet been called. Anyway I waited. I prayed on time.

IMG_20240528_121938.jpg

Anyway I put the soap in the right place and got ready for prayer. After performing noon prayer I decided to have lunch. After lunch I rested for a while. If I don't rest after lunch every day, the time becomes quite difficult. So I didn't want to make my time difficult, took proper rest. After resting I will start my necessary work. At the end of the rest I looked surprised before starting my work. Why did the beauty in the sky surprise me? Maybe you will also be mesmerized by the beauty of the sky.

I reviewed the beauty for quite some time because the timing was quite bright and charming. I was observing the movement of white clouds in the dark blue sky. Know that white clouds don't rain, lol. Anyway I turned on my mobile camera and took a photograph.

IMG_20240528_135759.jpg

At this I refocused on the table reading. I have class in the afternoon, I must attend the class. My class will start at 4:30 pm. I attended the class on time, although the class teacher was late for some time. It has become normal to me that the class teacher will be late, but I will never be late. Anyway, after sir came to the class, I became attentive. It was seven thirty before the end of the class. In between there was a fifteen minute break for prayers.

Anyway, I was returning home after finishing the class. At that time Tauqeer Ahmed offered me to eat chickpea boots. No matter how hard I tried, I couldn't get out of his hands, I was forced to eat chickpea boots. I took one plate boot. It was delicious to eat. Here a plate of chickpea boots cost only 10 Bangladeshi taka.

IMG_20240528_193410.jpg

I took a photograph while eating. Tauqeer Ahmed paid the bill after finishing the meal. Then I came home. When I came home, I was refreshed and offered the Isha prayer. I ended the day's activities by performing Isha prayer. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life. See you again in the new blog. Take care of yourself.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33