Lifestyle: The Diary Game 26 February 2024 | My activities on that day. |

in Steem For Lifestyle3 months ago

The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. After brushing my teeth I washed my hands and freshened up. After getting fresh I sat for a while. Then I log into steemit and check the notifications. After checking notification I vote some valuable posts. Then I have breakfast. By the time I finished my breakfast, it was almost 9:30.

Then I focused on the reading table. Although I should have hoped to read the table earlier but I could not due to sleep. Anyway I was at the table reading till half past twelve. Then I prepared for bath. After taking bath I rested for some time. Prepared for prayer.

IMG_20240226_130213.jpg

I decided to go to the mosque after making full preparations for prayers. Because there is enough time to perform the noon prayer in the mosque. At one in the afternoon I went to the mosque to pray. I went to the mosque and performed the Sunnah. After that the duty started at the right time. The time for noon prayer in the mosque was exactly half past one. I prayed there with the imam.

On the way to the mosque and home I noticed a van full of vegetables. It seemed to me, when it seemed that life was not easy. Because I saw here a child pulling a van. And behind was a teenager. It hit me hard.

IMG_20240226_130318.jpg

I will blame our social system for such child labour. Maybe they should have had their school bags at this point. But reality handed him the handle of the van. It was really cool. I was following them. I captured a photo while they were running. Anyway, after the prayer, I returned home. I came home and rested for a while.

I had lunch at two in the noon. After lunch I rested for a while. I didn't have much time after that. My class time will start at 4 pm. So I was prepared in advance. But I was thinking of doing a class that day. Another class I was missing. Anyway I went to the coaching on time and completed the class.

IMG_20240226_174846.jpg

I was coming home after finishing the first class. But when I came home I did not find my roommate in the room. So I went to the roof to find my roommate to get the key. Anyway, I went to the roof and waited for a while to get a pleasant atmosphere. I was happily enjoying the wonderful atmosphere on the rooftop.

I went to the roof and captured a selfie. Along with that I was enjoying the surrounding nature. I spent the night on the roof. After about ten to fifteen minutes I came to my room.

IMG_20240226_175410.jpg

I came to the room and prayed. I ended the day's activities by offering prayers. This is how I completed the day's general activities. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

10% reward set for community account growth @hive-183369
💛💙TAKE LOVE 💜 FROM ME 🖤💚

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable post in the Steem For Lifestyle community. Stay with us by creating original content regularly. your post's review results below.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI>5
Result#club5050
Review Date03-03-2024
 3 months ago 

Thanks for your reviewing 👍

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Team 2.jpeg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 3 months ago 

Thanks for your support dear @waterjoe 👍

Hello sir, am interested in working with you in this wonderful community, can I be one of the moderator

 3 months ago 

You have talked about child labor in your diary. I completely agree with you that society is responsible for child labour. It is very sad when children of school age are seen working and bearing the burden of their families.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53