Lifestyle The Diary Game 18th May 2024 - My day with nature and rain. 😍

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago (edited)

image.pngthumbnail image

Greetings dear friends, Welcome to my diary. I thank Allah for giving me a beautiful day. Hope you stay with me to enjoy my day. Let's begin.

The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. These parts of daily work are never left out. I brushed my teeth and washed my face and freshened up. As a fresher I naturally log into steemit. Logging into Steemit and checking notifications is my daily habit. It always intrigues me, because an average notification makes me more happy. I checked the notifications and upvoted some valuable posts.

IMG_20240518_095450.jpg

It rained heavily in the morning.

I never imagined waking up in the morning to enjoy such an environment. Because everyone endured the intense heat and heavy rain last night. This heavy rain in the morning impressed me a lot. I stood at the window and enjoyed the rain. Although my mind wanted to get wet in the rain, I controlled my mind and stayed inside the room. Anyway I was enjoying the rain. The weather at that time was quite cold.

The rain stopped. It rained heavily for about half an hour. I now focused on the reading table. I lasted about an hour at the reading table. Then I had breakfast. After breakfast I rested for a while. I did not sit at the reading table after rest. I went out around twelve o'clock. I could still see traces of rain on the side of the road. The road was slightly muddy. The road was pitched though.

IMG_20240518_125108.jpg

The pitched road became muddy.

I came home in the noon. After coming home, I enjoyed the fan air for a while and prepared for shower. After showering I put on dry clothes. After that I prepared for noon prayer without delay. It was almost half past half past noon prayer. I felt quite hungry then. I finished lunch before two o'clock. After lunch I rested for a while.

At three o'clock in the afternoon I sat at the table reading. I was focused on the reading table till Asr prayer. When it was time for Asr prayer, I went to the mosque to pray. I went to the mosque and offered Asr prayer. I started coming home after performing Asr prayer. But a roadside oven was selling different boots. It attracted me because they are freshly roasted.

IMG_20240518_172104.jpg

View of roasting nut on hot coals.

Coals were heated by pieces of wood and the beans and other seeds were roasted there. I saw the flames of the stove and captured a photo. At that time, almonds were being roasted in the oven. I mentioned the picture. I will try to introduce you to almost all the seeds here. I saw about six types of seeds here. They were being roasted on hot coals. I have presented an approximate calculation of each of these per kg. Although these are sold without measurements.

IMG_20240518_171941.jpgnuts
chickpeasIMG_20240518_171944.jpg
IMG_20240518_172003.jpgcorn 🌽

They are very tasty to eat. In particular, I ate more nuts and beans from here. But that day I had another addition along with almonds, bean seeds that is corn. These three I purchased that day. Because at that time me and my roommate planned to go to the roof. It will be very enjoyable to eat these roasted seeds sitting on the roof of the house and watching the nature. I will find two more seeds for you. Below you will see bean seeds and pea seeds.

IMG_20240518_171954.jpgbean seeds
pea seedsIMG_20240518_171947.jpg

Then I paid the price of the purchased seeds. The total cost of purchased seeds was Bangladeshi Taka 30. The steem value of which is about 1 steem. Anyway I came home after that. After coming home, I went directly to the roof. I went to the roof of the house and rested for a while. Because I almost gasped to get up the stairs.

I got busy enjoying the nature on the roof of the house. The view was very nice and the atmosphere was quite cool as the air movement above the building was very good. I went up to the roof and took a photograph in the middle of nature. I had corn in my hand and we will eat it there. However, Apple Brother was associated with us. I started eating after capturing the picture.

IMG_20240518_172400.jpg

Corn and green nature scene.

Then we sat on the roof and ate them..A We had bean seeds almonds and corn. Anyway, these seeds were helpless in the face of our lightning speed, lol. Because it took us at most ten minutes to finish eating them. Anyway we finished eating and got busy enjoying the beauty of abundant nature. Beauty in the sky is our collective chat. All in all it was a great time. I enjoyed the whole moment.

I discovered various beauties in the sky. I was enjoying the white clouds like river waves in the sky. While finishing one beauty, another beauty came in front of my camera. I noticed an airplane flying overhead. The plane will land in our neighboring upazila. Because of which it looked quite large. I captured two beauties. Enjoy the two pictures.

The sky is like a river wave.IMG_20240518_174919.jpg
IMG_20240518_173148.jpgThe plane was flying in the sky.

After that I continued to enjoy the surrounding green nature.I want to spend the evening amidst the beauty of this nature. I really enjoyed the wonderful moments of the afternoon. I was fascinated by the surrounding greenery and tall buildings. I was enjoying the cool afternoon breeze especially.

I gazed at the sun in the pre-dawn moments and noticed a wonderful sight. Perhaps now the beauty of the sun contains signs for the thoughtful. I was quite happy to capture a scene just before sunset. The sun's light was dim and moon-like as the sun set shortly after. I captured the image. I have mentioned the picture below for you.

IMG_20240518_175536.jpg

The beauty of the sun before dusk.

After that I didn't stay on the roof for long. After some time I came to my room. I came to the room and waited for Maghrib prayer. I prayed after Maghrib prayer. After finishing the prayer, I finished the day's activities. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31