Lifestyle, The Diary Game 18 April 2024 | The story of a journey day. 🚌

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

IMG_20240418_173145.jpgthumbnail image

The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. Then I washed my face and freshened up. Freshened up, I concentrated on my work. Since I have to travel today, I checked the notification at the beginning to finish the activities of steemit. Then I reviewed some posts. After that I rested for a while. Now I have to get ready for the journey. Today I will journey from my home to Gazipur. So I was preparing from eleven in the morning.

IMG_20240418_152957.jpg

It was almost 3:30 by the time I left home. Anyway I bagged the essentials before starting my journey. After leaving home, I used auto rickshaw first. Auto rickshaw was my first mode of transport. Anyway I reached the station here with 25 Bangladeshi Taka. whose current steem price was .84 steem. Anyway I have to wait for my desired bus now. Although I started a bit late, everything went pretty fast. I came up to Tangail Bypass.

IMG_20240418_173141.jpg

Take a bus from Tangail Bypass to Gazipur Chandra. Then I can take a bus up to Gazipur intersection. Anyway in the first step I followed this rule and waited for the bus from Tangail Bypass. I know that the bus will not be too late. Since it was a highway, traveling here would not be too much of a hassle. Anyway I waited for a while to cross the road. Because other cars were driving at reckless speed. Although there is an over bridge but no one was using it.

Finally my desired bus arrived. I watched from the other side of the road. The bus looked pretty good from a distance. Because the color of the bus was dark yellow. I took a photograph from across the road.

IMG_20240418_173145.jpg

Then I went to the bus. Approaching the bus, I was checking the fare. The fare from Tangail to Chandra was 50 Bangladeshi taka. Although I was initially charged Rs.100 as rent. Anyway I agreed to travel for 50 Bangladeshi Taka. Below is my fare list for this transport.

Bus fare50 bdt1.68 steem

Then I boarded the bus. Boarding the bus I noticed it was packed with passengers. So I had to stand up. I didn't want to be late so I started the journey standing up. There were many other passengers in the bus who were traveling standing up. I took a photograph of the inside of the bus.

IMG_20240418_175530.jpg

Anyway the speed of the bus was great. Due to which I was not too late to reach my destination. I reached my destination Gazipur in no time. This is how I spent my journey day. Thank you very much for reading my journey day activities. May God bless you all and stay healthy always.

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

Support the development of the Steem For Lifestyle community by delegating your sp.

50 sp100 sp200 sp300 sp
400 sp500 sp1000 sp2000sp
Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @dasudi

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66