Lifestyle The Diary Game 05 May 2024. Wonderful day🙂 It's My Power Up Day 📶

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. Then I washed my face and freshened up. Freshened up I started my activities. My first task was to log into steemit and check the notifications to enter the necessary replays and mensons. Then I gave upvotes on some valuable posts. That's how I spent an hour on steemit earlier in the day. After that I will focus on my personal work.

After everyone had breakfast, I rested for a while. I still could not sit at the reading table. I must sit down at the reading table very soon. Anyway I was focused on table reading at half past ten. I was focused on studying till noon. I studied for about an hour and a half.

IMG_20240505_143906.jpg

Then I prepared to take a bath. By the time I finished my shower, it was almost half past noon. Anyway, I was refreshed and prayed. After praying, I was very eager to have lunch. Because I was feeling quite hungry at that time. Anyway after lunch I rested for a while. I rested for about half an hour. After that I focused on studies for a while.

I have to go to coaching in the afternoon. I have two classes today on coaching. The two classes were quite important. Anyway I showed up on time for the class. I went to class with full preparation for Asr prayer. I will pray during the class. Anyway our class started on time. I focused in class. During the class break, I offered Asr prayers. After that, I focused on the class again.

IMG_20240505_182316.jpg

I did the same photography during the class. In class the teacher was teaching us about differential relay. Working of differential relay and where it is used. Tried to give a clear idea on all these issues. I was very attentive in class. I wrote in the notebook as per the teacher's instructions. Later, if I pay attention to my book, I will find out about differential relay very easily. Anyway, I kept the class going like this. First class is over.

I have to do one more class. My next class will be on alternating current circuits. In that class we will give an idea about the fundamentals of alternative current circuit. As the next class had to wait for some time. So I gave the balcony of coaching at that time. I was enjoying the nature while standing on the balcony.

IMG_20240505_183403.jpg

IMG_20240505_183156.jpg

That day was the weekly market day. A huge hut was sitting right in front of our coaching. I was enjoying the gathering of people there from a distance. At that time a cloud in the sky fascinated me. It looked as if cotton appeared out of the sky. Anyway I captured both scenes. One is the gathering of people in the market and the other is the beauty of the sky.

Then the next class started. It was 7:30 in the evening to return home after finishing the class.Anyway, I got home and freshened up. After getting fresh I rested for a while. After resting for some time, I offered Isha prayer. I had dinner after praying. After dinner I logged into steemit again. By logging into Steemit I powered up the liquid steem in my wallet.

IMG_20240505_201729.jpg

I put the screenshots of the power-ups horizontally. By the screenshots I saved for another post. Anyway I ended the day's activities by upvoting some valuable posts. Thank you very much for reading my post. May Allah bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @eliany at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

একটি দুর্দান্ত দিনলিপি আপনার পোস্ট পড়ার মাধ্যমে জানতে পারলাম।সকালে কিছু সময় স্টিমিটে অতিবাহিত করা তারপর পড়াশোনার প্রতি মনোযোগি হওয়া, তারপর গোসল করে নামাজ আদায় করে আবারও পড়তে বসা, এবং কোচিং গিয়ে ক্লাস করেন এবং ক্লাস বিরতিতে আসরের নামাজ আদায় করেন।এটা খুব ভালো যে সব ব্যস্ততাকে উপেক্ষা করে আল্লাহ হুকুম সময় মত পালন করা।আল্লাহ যেনো আপনাকে কবুল করেন।
তারপর দেখতে পাই যে মেসের জন্য বাজার করার আপনার দিন ছিলো, সেখান একটি চমৎকার ছবি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করেছেন।দৃশ্যটি অসাধারণ ছিলো ভাই।
এরপর দেখতে পাই যে, বাসায় এসে ফ্রেশ হয়ে স্টিমিটে প্রবেশ করেন এবং ৪২২ লিকুইড স্টিম পাওয়ার আপ করেন।
এভাবেই শেষ করেন দিনব্যাপী কার্যক্রম।
আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল প্রিয়।
কিপ আপ ইউর গুড ওয়ার্ক & টেক লাভ ফর্ম মী প্রিয় ভাইজান 💞❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49