Lifestyle The Diary Game 05 April 2024 | Exam day and boring journey.

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

image.pngthumbnail image

First of all I want to start by thanking my creator. Who made me go through a beautiful day and wake up to a new day. Today is my exam day. I woke up early in the morning and felt refreshed. Basically I was preparing after eating sahri without sleeping. That day I did not go to any activity before the exam. Anyway, after getting ready, I left to go to the exam center. I had my roommate with me. Me and my roommate left the hostel together.

IMG_20240405_071758.jpg

We used the bus to go to the center. For this we had to walk from our house to Duet Gate. We walked and stood in front of Duet Gate. But one annoyance was that the desired bus was not available. At the time of examination, such a situation seemed quite boring to us. Anyway we finally boarded a bus. But there were no empty seats for us. I traveled standing up. Anyway we reached our exam center. Once there we noticed the sheet to find our seats. There are still almost three hours left for the exam to start. The center will be found thirty minutes before the start of the exam. So I spent this time studying.

IMG_20240405_083249.jpg

I took one of my books with me while leaving home. Now I will study more about Bangladesh affairs. This book contains many kinds of general knowledge of the present world. This book is very helpful for job exam. Anyway I studied carefully for a while. After studying for about an hour I got a bit boring. Because I have very little experience of sitting on the street. Anyway, I was interested in reading about the current world, if only to pass the time.

In this way I studied for about an hour. All the candidates were crowded around the exam centre. It was nice to see everyone lined up and sitting on the side of the road. I sat on the other side of the road and captured a photo.

IMG_20240405_083302.jpg

Many people were busy studying in the busy streets. Because no one wanted to waste their time. Anyway I finished my photography and studied again for a while. Exam time is very near. Then I got ready to enter the center. The gate of the exam center was opened forty five minutes ago. I checked the seat plan beforehand and entered the center. As soon as I entered the center, I went straight up to the fourth floor. Then I entered my desired exam hall room no 407. The entire exam center was full of greenery. Anyway I took a photograph of the building above from my room. The height of the building was covered with vegetation. I captured the image of that building from a distance.

IMG_20240405_092350.jpg

The upper building also has seats for exam candidates. Anyway I entered the exam hall after enjoying the greenery outside for a while. After entering the exam hall I read mcq on mobile for a while. Then the examiner came to the class. Immediately our phones were left. I was ready to take the exam.

Our exam will start just at 10 am. Anyway, our exam started on time. I started taking the test. I have to answer 100 marks in just one hour. Anyway I answered my confirmation questions. Then I finished the exam on time by answering some confusion questions. After finishing the exam, I went out.

IMG_20240405_114430.jpg

After finishing the exam everyone was looking for the bus to their destination. I was also looking for my desired bus. But it was very annoying that I could not see the arrival of the desired bus. Anyway I waited for about half an hour. Still I didn't find any trace of my desired bus. But I have to reach my destination. On the other hand, today is Holy Friday. So I must make time for prayer.

Finally I got on a bus but it wasn't for a long ride. I have to pause in the middle. Because I have to perform Friday prayers. So I booked a bus where I would make the five kilometer journey. I decided to travel to a mosque on the side of the road. I arrived there fifteen minutes before the Friday prayer. After that I got off the bus and went to the mosque by the road for prayers.

IMG_20240405_123821.jpg

Not enough people were going to the mosque for prayers. As there was no space on the road, many people stood on the road for prayers. I also stood on the street for prayer without any hesitation. Standing on the street, I offered Friday prayers with the imam.

After finishing the prayer, everyone was running to their respective destinations. But I was again waiting for the desired bus. My time was running out, the bus was not coming. I spent time in a very boring situation. Anyway I waited a little longer. Standing on the street, I took a photograph of the street without buses.

IMG_20240405_135701.jpg

Finally I got my desired bus. Then I sat on the seat. Sitting on the seat, I came in front of the duet gate in one journey. After coming home I freshened up with a very tired body. Freshened up I fell asleep in time. Then I ended the day's activities. Although the day was going on in very boring conditions, I was very grateful. Thank you very much for reading my post.

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

Support the development of the Steem For Lifestyle community by delegating your sp.

50 sp100 sp200 sp300 sp
400 sp500 sp1000 sp2000sp
Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 
 last month 

In fact, after the exam is over, you must be feeling quite relaxed. The tension of exams is very high. Your papers must have gone well, your results will be good, with good wishes, my friend.🤞🤞

 last month 

We used the bus to go to the center. For this we had to walk from our house to Duet Gate. We walked and stood in front of Duet Gate.

It seems that this gate is like a bus point where the general public can pick up the bus easily and avail it's services. Well, you spent a good day 😀.

Good luck for your future, my sir 😊❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75