Lifestyle The Diary Game (04 May 2024) Get busy cleaning dirty clothes.

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

image.pngthumbnail image of the day

Welcome to today's diary. First of all I express my gratitude to the Creator who has blessed me with such a beautiful day. I wake up in the morning and wash my face first and freshen up. Fresh I first visited my steemit profile. After checking the notification I reviewed some posts from the community account. Then I focused on the reading table. After studying for a while, I made breakfast for everyone. After finishing everyone's breakfast, I rested for a while. After resting for a while I went to the shop.

IMG_20240504_093259.jpg

Went to the shop mainly to buy surf excel. Today I have to clean a lot of old clothes. Surf Excel is a very good material for cleaning old clothes beautifully. Anyway I bought a surf excel from the store. The price of which was 10 Bangladeshi taka. I have mentioned its current steem price list below.

Surf excel10 bdt0.35 steem

I came home after purchasing surf excel. When I got home I took out my old clothes. I then soaked them with water mixed with surf excel. I waited for about half an hour with wet clothes. Because I have to wait for the dirt on the clothes to soften a little. As I will wash the clothes without any washing machine. Anyway I soaked the clothes for enough time and washed them.

IMG_20240504_105817.jpg

After washing the clothes, it is time to dry them. So I took out the clips in my room. These clips will be very useful for hanging clothes with rope. Anyway I took all the clips I had in my room. I took the clicks and captured a picture. Now one of my toughest challenges is to climb the six-storey roof of the house with the washed clothes. It was very difficult, climbing up the stairs was a bit unsettling.

But the roof is the best place to dry the clothes well. There is enough light, sun and air. So I ignored all the thoughts and went up to the roof of the house with the washed clothes. Going to the roof, I will hang the clothes well on the rope. Anyway I finally got on the roof. Now it's time to dry them.

IMG_20240504_110339.jpg

IMG_20240504_110942.jpg

I dried the washed clothes on the roof. After drying the clothes on the roof, I took a photograph. At that time, there was a strong sun in the sky. I dried the clothes and came to the room. I came to the room and rested for a while. After resting I prepared to take bath. By 12:30 noon I completed the bathing process. After showering I put on dry clothes. Then I offered the noon prayer.

I had lunch after performing noon prayer. After lunch I lay down and rested for a while. Thus it was almost afternoon. My class will start from 4:30. So I prepared to go to class. I attended the class before 4:30. After going to class I started waiting for a while. Our first class was about electronics. The second class was dealing with alternating current machines.

IMG_20240504_182435.jpg

I took a photograph during the class. Power stage of induction motor was clearly taught in class today. The power stage was very important for solving mathematical problems and calculating the efficiency of induction motors. I did not make a mistake in recording them in the book. Anyway the class ended at 7:30 pm.

I returned home after finishing the class. I came home and rested for a while. After that I performed Isha prayer. After Isha prayer I had dinner. After dinner I rested for a while. Then I noted the readings of the class in the notebook.

IMG_20240504_200506.jpg

IMG_20240504_203124.jpg

I clearly wrote down the class lessons in another notebook to maintain continuity. Then I fell asleep around eleven o'clock. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all always.

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

Support the development of the Steem For Lifestyle community by delegating your sp.

50 sp100 sp200 sp300 sp
400 sp500 sp1000 sp2000sp

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable post in the Steem For Lifestyle community. Stay with us by creating original content regularly. your post's review results below.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI>5
Result#club5050
Review Date10/05/24
Reviewed by@aviral123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05