Lifestyle Diary Game (7th July 2024) A little sick, but the day was wonderful.

in Steem For Lifestyle5 days ago

Wishing you well. Welcome to my story of the day. That morning I woke up fresh and had breakfast. Then I started my activities. First I checked my notification. After checking the notification I visited steemit for some more time.

I visited steemit for about an hour. After that I had breakfast without delay. After finishing breakfast, I sat at the reading table. I sat at the reading table and studied for a while. This is how my afternoon passed. I took bath, then I offered noon prayer. I had lunch after praying. I had enough rest after lunch.

IMG_20240707_181019.jpgIn the afternoon the children were playing football.

IMG_20240707_181022.jpg

In the afternoon I did not make the mistake of going to coaching. My class will start from 4:30 PM. At such times I was concentrating on my studies, when I was present in the class. But I was completing my classes. I will have two consecutive classes. But we got two breaks in between the classes.

Today our class was in second campus. I had my first class today at the second campus. I looked out the window during class. Outside I enjoyed these green scenes very well. Notice the thick green grass on rough ground. I liked them very much. A small fair was held in a nearby field.

IMG_20240707_183520.jpg

After that I concentrated in class. I was doing power system circuits while paying attention in class. I was quite weak in this subject in class because I was learning sequential diagrams of power systems. This was very important to me. But I enjoyed the circuits very well.

During class I was drawing circuits in my notebook. After drawing I marked them. Each circuit is mentioned here very clearly. I was drawing them carefully. Today's circuits are named,

  • Positive sequence.
  • Negative sequence.
  • Zero sequence.

Each sequence images are illustrated in Star Delta. Lines and reference lines of each existed.

IMG_20240707_230858.jpg

At night I went to the pharmacy for sickness. I needed to buy medicine because of a vitamin problem in my mouth. I purchased ribosoina from the pharmacy. It was very cheap, ten pills cost only Rs.5. This medicine was very important for my mouth problem. I get it again and again, haven't found a cure for this disease yet. Anyway I bought medicine to recover it.

After buying medicine I went to a shop. There was a man selling guavas. There was a measuring device for selling guavas. From here I bought a guava. The guava looked very delicious with the yummy spices. I bought it paying 20 Bangladeshi taka.

The man was making guavas.IMG_20240707_231208.jpg

IMG_20240707_231404.jpg

After eating guava I came home. I fell asleep after coming home. Because it was late at night. Anyway, I had a great day today.
Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life. See you again in the new blog. Take care of yourself.

🥰TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN❤️

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 days ago 

This food looks delicious. So we can eat guava with pepper this is strange and I have some guava at my backyard.maybe I can try it out,Sorry for your health you will be fine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44