Lifestyle Diary Game (4th July 2024) A diary, afternoon is very charming.

in Steem For Lifestylelast month

image.pngthumbnail image

The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. After brushing my teeth I washed my face and freshened up nicely. Fresh I visited my steemit profile today as usual. Checking notifications every morning is a sea of curiosity. Anyway I logged into steemit and checked my profile notification. I have upvoted some valuable posts by checking notifications.

Then I had breakfast. After breakfast I rested for a while. After resting for a while I focused on the reading table. But I could not keep my mind fixed on the reading table. I did a random photography.

IMG_20240704_093516.jpg

I did some photography with the colored pens on my desk. I kept it standing on my desk. Anyway I spent quite some time like this. After that I studied for a while. I was reading BCS exam past question banks. I am very attentive to the question banks. After that I took a break from studies. Time was passing easily.

After 12:30 noon I prepared to take bath. After showering I put on dry clothes. Then I prepared for noon prayer. I had lunch after offering noon prayer. After lunch I rested for a while.

I received a parcel in the afternoon. I received a parcel from Daraz. The price of the parcel I ordered was 115 Bangladeshi taka. The current steem price list is mentioned below.

IMG_20240704_145941.jpg

Parcel price115 bdt6.89 steem

I ordered an electronics product here. which is related to mobile. Anyway I received it near my house. Then I came home. After coming home I spent some time sleeping, because I should have refreshed my mind for my exam tomorrow.

I went for a walk outside in the afternoon to refresh my mind. I enjoyed quite a while by going out for a walk. It was great to enjoy the beautiful moments of the afternoon on the road. I noticed some orphaned dogs along the way. They roamed in groups, some dogs ran for their livelihood and some dogs lay down on the road in despair.

IMG_20240704_182109.jpg

I captured the photo of the two dogs lying on the road on my mobile. Then I started walking again. Driving on the road felt mildly chilly as it rained heavily this afternoon. So that's why today's afternoon was very cold weather. Many people came out on the streets to enjoy this afternoon atmosphere. In fact this pleasant time of afternoon and cool weather was much loved by all.

I walked into an enclosed space. Buildings on either side but open sky overhead. All in all I was observing a wonderful scene. I captured this wonderful afternoon moment on my mobile camera. Picture I have mentioned below.

IMG_20240704_182243.jpg

Then I was enjoying the beauty of the tall buildings. The Duet II campus looked bright today as its colors burst forth today. I captured the beauty of a dead tree. The tree didn't have any leaves, but this dead tree without leaves looked very nice. I captured this scene. I have mentioned below some more photography of the afternoon moment.

IMG_20240704_182112.jpgA dead tree without leaves.
Duet is the tallest building in the second campus.IMG_20240704_182509.jpg

IMG_20240704_183617.jpg

Then I sat in front of an open space. The field was empty, but there was glittering sand on the field. It looked pretty good to me. I enjoyed the time. I spent most of the afternoon. But before reaching home I decided to have some yummy food out. I went to a shop. Going there I ordered two onions, and two potato chops.

Among the delicious dishes, these two dishes were my favorites. Anyway, the price of these four meals was 20 Bangladeshi taka. I have clarified the current steem price list below.

food price20 bdt1.19 steem

IMG_20240704_184915.jpg

After serving the food I took a photograph of it. Then I started eating. Anyway I finished my meal and came home. As soon as he came home, it was time for the evening prayer. I then concluded the day's activities by offering evening prayers.
Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

🥰TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN❤️

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @anasuleidy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31