Lifestyle Diary Game (19th June 2024) The story of an ordinary day.

in Steem For Lifestyle27 days ago

image.pngthumbnail image

The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. Then I washed my face and freshened up.After getting fresh I rested for a while. Fighting the lethargy of the body, I walked outside. I walked outside for a while and returned home. Then I took my mobile phone and visited steemit for a while. After visiting steemit for about half an hour I had breakfast.

After breakfast I completed some necessary work at home. After my homework I went to the market for special needs. I went to the market and withdrew some necessary money. I have withdrawn money from my cash mobile banking. I needed the QR code to withdraw money.

IMG_20240619_112738.jpg

I took a picture of the QR code. Because I had to go far away from the store to cash out. So I captured the image earlier. After that I cashed out the money and bought my necessary materials. I originally purchased a pair of sandals. Then I returned home.

I came home and rested for a while. After resting for some time I prepared to take bath. After taking bath, I prepared for noon prayer. It was almost two o'clock to perform the noon prayer. Anyway, I had lunch after finishing namaz. After lunch I rested for a while.

Now there is a season of seasonal fruits. Today I tasted the sweet ripe mango. I got the ripe mango from my mother. Next I tried to get a little creative by cutting slits in the mango. I tried to turn it into several pieces.

IMG_20240619_150723.jpg

These little pieces looked pretty good to me. Both its beauty and taste were excellent. I ate this mango with great satisfaction. However, I did not make a mistake in photographing mangoes. After eating mango I visited steemit for about an hour. Then I offered the afternoon prayer.

After finishing the prayer, I went out. I went outside and saw my nephews playing football. Their football game was across the street. I didn't like it though, but the road was safe so I chatted with them for a while. I spent some valuable time with them during football matches. I captured a photo of the football.

IMG_20240619_151954.jpg

After that I took a long walk on the street. After walking I came again and sat down on a bench by the side of the road. Sitting on the bench, I watched a few short videos on Facebook. At that time I noticed an animal labor. Which seems pretty pathetic to me. I saw goods being carried by a horse.

To me such a sight is mind boggling. I looked past it. But it needed to capture a picture. So I hurriedly captured a photo. You will notice in the picture that the horse is carrying loads of soil. It may have been cruelty to animals. Anyway the picture is mentioned below.

IMG_20240619_154534.jpg

After that I spent the afternoon sitting on the bench. After spending the afternoon, I came to the edge of the evening. At that time I prepared for Maghrib prayer. After praying Maghrib, I came home. Then I finished the day's activities.

Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

Sort:  
 27 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50