Lifestyle Diary Game (16th June 2024) A seasonal fruit tasting. (scientific name: Syzygium cumini)

in Steem For Lifestyle25 days ago

image.png

That morning I woke up fresh. After freshening I log into steemit naturally. One of my routines is to wake up and check notifications. Anyway, I made no exception that day. Anyway I checked the notification. I checked the notification and upvoted the necessary replays and some valuable posts. Then I had breakfast. After finishing my breakfast I went out. On the way out I purchased a container and a mug from a running plastic store. I didn't make the mistake of capturing photos of the two others I purchased.

IMG_20240616_090203.jpg

IMG_20240616_090322.jpg

container price60 bdt3.28 steem
mug price50 bdt2.73

However, I purchased both products at a very reasonable price. It was quite a pleasure. Anyway I paid the price and came home. After coming home, I rested for a while. After resting for about half an hour I went out. I observed the cultivation of brinjal in one part of a large pasture. There were many types of brinjals on the brinjal plant. Especially round eggplants were high.

It was nice to see the eggplant blossoms again, even though the eggplants were still on the eggplants. So I consider it a twelve month vegetable. I enjoyed it very naturally. Here the eggplant flowers were light pink and the eggplant were dark purple.

IMG_20240616_101230.jpg

IMG_20240616_101238.jpg

Its scientific name is, (Solanum melongena)

I did flower and vegetable photography. I tried to bring out the beauty of eggplant through photography. I continued enjoying the eggplant fields for quite some time. Thus it was almost noon. I had to go home, when I started walking home. I will rest for a while when I come home. I rested for a while and took a bath. After taking bath, I offered noon prayer.

After finishing the noon prayer I rested for about an hour. While resting I visited some valuable posts which were quite nice. Anyway I finished my activities and went to my neighbor's house. There were many others with me, we were all busy eating jam there. Jam is our regional name but its scientific name is mentioned below the picture.

IMG_20240616_162235.jpg

Its scientific name is (Syzygium cumini.)

We all collected a lot of jam from the neighbor's trees. which we made edible with salt and some spices. It really looked delicious to me. I tasted it with great pleasure. It was the first meal of the year.

IMG_20240616_163603.jpg

IMG_20240616_163734.jpg

The jams were mashed in a big pot. The jams were quite ripe, due to the combination of salt it bruised easily. We were eating them from bowls at the same time. I felt very black to eat this fruit together with everyone. I enjoyed this moment with great pleasure.

In the afternoon I returned home after offering Asr prayer. Err I went for a walk to enjoy the pleasant afternoon atmosphere. The beauty of the street looked quite dirty in the afternoon atmosphere. I still enjoyed walking down this familiar childhood path. I took a photograph while walking down the street.

IMG_20240616_175357.jpg

Thus I stayed outside till evening. Then I came home. After coming home, I noticed the call to prayer in the mosque. So I performed ablution and went to the mosque to pray. After going to the mosque, I prayed and returned home. Then I finished the day's activities.
Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life. See you again on the new blog insha'Allah, take care.

Sort:  
 25 days ago 

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



Loading...

Dear bro,
Your article is very very excellent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44