Lifestyle Diary Game (11th July 2024) Some time in the Martyr's Memorial premises.

in Steem For Lifestyle3 months ago

IMG_20240711_124123.jpgthumbnail photo

Today was more fun, because the day was about travel stories. Anyway I started today as I normally do. I felt the moments of the day very deeply. The journey started from Duet II Campus. I had Russel Khan with me but my journey with him was wonderful. Initially I hired a rickshaw as our journey was not very far.

But I didn't think it would be too happy, because the sun was shining in the sky. I have to endure the scorching heat of the sun if I want to enjoy it. Anyway I started the journey. Before going too far I had a chance to capture a picture from the gate of Duet II campus.

IMG_20240711_113429.jpg

I will travel to Rajbari ground because I will go there to buy some books. I will find there Islamic studies book for second year of graduation. Anyway I wanted to buy some more before that. It was very necessary to have some breakfast, as I was feeling quite hungry. Anyway I made the trip today mainly to buy books. The main reason is that I could not find the book I wanted.

Went to an old book shop on the side of the road. There I thought I would find the book I wanted but I did not find the book there. But there is another branch of the store where the book was supposed to be. And that's why the shopkeeper gave me the address of another branch of theirs. I got hold of their shop address and captured a picture.

IMG_20240711_122718.jpg

My destination now is Farooq Book house. I went there to purchase the book with high hopes. But it's a pity that I couldn't find my desired book there. Anyway I started to turn away with disappointment. But no I want to make my heart happy. So I went to Freedom fighter tower to refresh my mind with alternative arrangements.

I expected my mind to be happy after going there. Because that place is quite empty and nice environment. The green grass and the white colored monument in front of the eyes was very beautiful. I went there and enjoyed the wonderful moment. I spent some time there at that moment very focused and enjoying the nature. I took two photographs which are mentioned below.

IMG_20240711_124123.jpgMartyrs Memorial Complex.
A monument built for language martyrs.IMG_20240711_124120.jpg

I spent quite some time there. After that I was more focused on returning home. Because the time was past noon and going towards afternoon. I thought of returning home very soon. Anyway, I headed home, keeping an eye on my time. I ate some light food. Then I used a rickshaw to come home.

While coming home I realized the different scenes around the street. While enjoying the moments, I reached home. It didn't take me long to get home, because I got into a very fast rickshaw.Anyway I did some street photography on the go. The sky and the trees take special place in the picture.

IMG_20240711_132850.jpg

Anyway I was finally back home. Back home I rested under the fan for a while. After adequate rest I completed the bath. After that I prayed and ate. This is how I spent the busiest and most wonderful moments of that day.
Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

🥰TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN ❤️

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69