Lifestyle Diary Game (11 August 2024) A Wonderful Day, The afternoon was enjoyable.

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

All praise is due to Allah. I started my day by waking everyone up. The first thing I woke up in the morning was brushing my teeth. Then I washed my face and freshened up. After freshening up, I took my mobile phone first. After that I entered steemit without any hesitation. I started my activities by logging into Steemit. First I checked the notification. Then I voted on valuable posts.

After that I did light exercise. Bringing the body back to normal I started some activities. I had a light breakfast after completing some work at home. I had a packet of biscuits for a light breakfast.

IMG_20240811_075639.jpg

IMG_20240811_075707.jpgEnergy Biscuits.

I ate a packet of energy biscuits. It was delicious to eat, it cost only five rupees. Anyway I had a light breakfast and concentrated on my work again. I worked for a long time in our factory today. The focus of my work was very subtle. Because today we reviewed the workers and all the machines in our factory. I spent till noon checking the consistency and quality of their work.

At 12:30 in the afternoon I prepared to take a bath. After bathing I put on dry clothes, then I got ready for prayer. It was two o'clock just as I was about to perform the noon prayer. There was quite a bit of delay in praying today. Anyway, after that I had lunch. After lunch I took enough rest.

IMG_20240811_170056.jpg

In the afternoon I went out for a walk. I went out on the road and started enjoying the green nature. I was fascinated by the lush green scenery on both sides of the road. Such moments of the afternoon seemed very wonderful to me. In the silent moments, the nature and gentle breeze cooled my mind. I started sharing my feelings with nature itself. The time alone with nature is very happy if you know how to enjoy it.

Almost at the end of the monsoon, the green leaves are smiling. Seeing the healthiness of the green nature, I became healthy with them. All the sadness and depression in my mind went away. Anyway I enjoyed this time with nature very much. Nature was playing with me. Their beauty and grace looked like a lady. I couldn't take my eyes off them. Because I was attracted by the beauty of nature.

IMG_20240811_171051.jpg

I started walking. A small pond near the school in our area, some teenagers were fishing there. I went to them, they were busy fishing. At present, the monsoon fish are being caught in the rainy season. Maybe they are being caught in spring due to food cravings. Anyway I was enjoying the sight of them fishing. I was enjoying it from a distance. But I could not bind my mind. I was forced to go to them.

Although the caught fish were small, it was very beautiful to see. I took a fish from their fish. It was so bright, I tried to take a photograph with it. Although I captured about five images in an interesting photography. Anyway I mentioned two picture of the caught fish.

IMG_20240811_180910.jpgFishing scene.
Photography of victim fish.IMG_20240811_181033.jpg

IMG_20240811_181027.jpg

I spent the evening watching the fishing scene. Finally I came home. After coming home, I freshened up and prepared for evening prayers. Then I went to the mosque and offered the evening prayer. Then I finished the day's activities.
Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

🥰TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN ❤️

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Rural views are always amazing. I knew that Bangladesh energy biscuit is very tasty and so yummy. Your victim fish photography was amazing. In a word you spent excellent day with beautiful moments. Thanks for sharing brother.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable post in the Steem For Lifestyle community.
Leave your comments on other valuable posts in the community. your post's review results below :-

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI>5
Result#club5050
Verification period13/08/2024

Delegate your sp to develop our community account. Our community will grow faster with your small support. Follow our community official account @hive-183369.

50 sp100 sp200 sp300 sp
400 sp500 sp1000 sp2000sp

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79