Lifestyle Diary Game (09 August 2024) Review product prices and purchase some products.

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

IMG_20240809_182930.jpgthumbnail image

The first thing I woke up yesterday morning was brushing my teeth. After brushing my teeth I washed my hands and freshened up. After freshening up, I performed ablution and offered morning prayers. After performing the morning prayer, I fell asleep again. Anyway, after waking up, I first logged into steemit's profile. I have upvoted some valuable posts by checking notifications.

Then I had breakfast. After breakfast I went to my cousin's house. I went to my uncle's house and saw a baby goat. It was very flexible, he was very natural when you caressed him. I spent quite some time with him. I also did her fashion photography. lol

IMG_20240809_064859.jpg

I spent some time at my uncle's house and went out for a walk. I went outside and walked for a while. Then I came home. After coming home I completed some necessary work. My curation work was going on as usual. Yesterday my main task was to fulfill the curator's duties properly. Anyway I give upvotes on valuable posts during some of my curation. This is how the noon passed.

At one in the afternoon I prepared to take a bath. After showering I put on dry clothes. Then I got ready for an afternoon prayer. I had lunch after performing noon prayer. After lunch I rested for about half an hour. During rest I went up to the roof of our house. The tin houses of the village looked very nice from the roof. I was enjoying it. Of course I couldn't do without taking a photograph.

IMG_20240809_135106.jpg

I went up to the roof and rested for a while. Then I came to my room and spent about an hour sleeping. Till afternoon I was doing curation duty. My curation target was to upvote twenty-five valuable posts and some valuable comments. I met my target. I finished my activities just before noon. Because I was focused on curation since morning.

In the afternoon I went to the market. Going to the market, I first withdrew some money. I withdrew Bangladeshi Taka 1000 from my mobile banking account. Anyway I went to a store to withdraw money. From there I withdrew the money.

IMG_20240809_170813.jpgentrepreneur QR code
Entrepreneur ProfileIMG_20240809_180820.jpg

After withdrawing the money I reviewed some activities of the market. After many days I came to my local market. I came to the market and bought some of my essentials. Basically I withdrew money from mobile banking to buy some products. Anyway I reviewed some of the products there before. I noticed that the prices of most of the products have decreased a bit. It was really fun.

Anyway I went to a shop, from there I will buy some yummy food. I bought a light sweet treat from there. The name of the food I bought is Gulguli. It tastes mildly sweet and is made from flour and sugar. Anyway it tasted pretty good to me. But I don't eat much of it because it is oily. I bought a total of six gulguli. I have mentioned the price list below the picture. Notice the steem price and bdt price there.

IMG_20240809_180921.jpgDelicious gulguli

IMG_20240809_180955.jpg

Gulguli price6X5=30 bdt1.85 steem

Anyway I bought the food and browsed the market for a while longer. After the country was freed from autocracy, commodity prices seemed to have come down a lot. I saw some price fluctuations in most of the products. Anyway I enjoyed the view of some of the shops in the market. It was a great moment, because I came to the market today after a long time.

I bought the necessary products. My total market listing was 200 Bangladeshi taka. Because I bought very small things. Anyway I finished my market review and purchase and headed home. On my way home I took a photo of a shop.

IMG_20240809_182930.jpg

Then I came home. After coming home I rested for a while. After resting for a while, the call for evening prayers was called. After that, I offered an evening prayer. That's how I spent my day.

Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy. Ending here wishing everyone long life. Take care of yourself.

🥰TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN ❤️

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
TEAM 1

Congratulations!

Your post has been supported by THE QUEST TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @stef1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79