Betterlife With Steem | Reviews A Street Food Shop.

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

The day was Friday, the day I went to Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology to give the exam at DPDC. I ate only after finishing the exam. Because lunch was not served. It took about half past two to go from home to Bangladesh Engineering University. When it's almost past lunch time. My exam start time is from 3:30 pm. Anyway, I am telling the story of the end of the exam which I will present to you.

IMG_20240301_174524.jpg

I had my senior elder brother and friends with me. Senior elder brother took me in search of a yummy food shop. Where I noticed very tempting food. Among the street food, chicken muri, egg muri looked very tempting to me. I went there with him but could not find the desired shop. Which led him to another store where almost the same food was available. But the delicious food is the main thing.

IMG_20240301_174639.jpg

The name of this shop was Shahidul,s shop. I saw the word brother associated with this name. It proves that the man is quite known and popular. My senior elder brother ordered dim muri for me. We were eager to eat it. Anyway I noticed a chart there. Names and prices of food menus are included in the mentioned chart. I noticed the price of food here at four different prices. Names of food are mentioned below in steem price.

Chicken muri60 bdt1.79 steem
Egg muri/liver muri30 bdt0.89 steem
Boot muri20 bdt0.59 steem

10 rupees and boot muri are available here. which was mentioned in the menu.

IMG_20240301_174530.jpg

I noticed the green salad here. These green salads are served with egg and muri. The combination of this green salad with egg muri creates a different taste. Which I enjoyed. This salad was accompanied by onions and coriander leaves. These were placed in a basket.

IMG_20240301_174548.jpgIMG_20240301_174543.jpg

Then I noticed two more delicious items. This dish was very tasty and tempting. Their colors really impressed me. Anyway, here you are noticing two types of spices in two pots. One here is chicken meat and chicken stomach and liver. Which makes this dish more delicious.In the other bowl, observe the egg masala. It is finely chopped with muri. Due to which the muri becomes more delicious. We had eggs and muri. The price of which was 30 Bangladeshi Taka per plate.

IMG_20240301_174539.jpg

With very skillful hands the man made a combination of muri and egg. I had this dish for the first time. Which made it taste better to me. Thus every day the man may be a source of delicious food for many people on the roadside.

Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

Support the development of the Steem For Lifestyle community by delegating your sp.

50 sp100 sp200 sp300 sp
400 sp500 sp1000 sp2000sp

Sort:  
 2 months ago 
Loading...
 2 months ago 

You shared a street delicious food review. By reading your post I come to know that you went to attend a exam. When the exam finished, it was lunch time. So you,your friend and your elder brother went to eat delicious food in a street shop. The shopkeeper sells various kinds of muri and that was very testy. I think every city has some delicious food shop like the shop you took food. People come from difference places to take this food. All the best brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18