Lifestyle The Diary Game 26th May 2024 | I had a wonderful day, the atmosphere was imaginative .

in Steem For Lifestyle3 months ago

image.pngthumbnail photo of the diary

Welcome to a wonderful day. I am very grateful that my Lord has gifted me with such a wonderful day. The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. After brushing my teeth nicely I am ready to have breakfast, but breakfast will not be at home but outside. And for that I have to go out. So I ended the steemit process without being in such a hurry. I check notification and upvote daily in the morning. Anyway in half an hour I upvoted several valuable posts.

Then I went outside the house to have breakfast. I went to the hotel below my house to have breakfast. There was nothing but paratas and vegetables. That's what I ordered for breakfast. The paratas I ordered were being prepared by the man with skillful hands.

IMG_20240526_110225.jpg

Anyway I bought the parata he made and brought it home. I bought a total of 8 paratas, as my roommate would be having breakfast with me. In any case, the price of eight portions was 80 Bangladeshi taka. The current steem price list is mentioned below.

Parata (8x10)80 bdt2.63 steem
vegetable40 bdt1.32 steem

Anyway, after that I came home with them. I came home and had breakfast. After that I studied for a while.

Today the atmosphere was very nice all day. I was quite fascinated by the beauty of nature since morning. Opening the window and looking out I was able to discover some wonderful views. Yes, the sky was smiling that day, I was quite busy with photography.

IMG_20240526_131934.jpg

IMG_20240526_132024.jpg

The dark blue sky with white clouds mesmerized me. It is quite a matter of thought, how is the poleless sky above our heads? Indeed, here are signs for those who think. Thinking of this I am bound to praise my Lord. Because the one who created me is the one who also created the sky. Anyway, this wonderful creation of the creator keeps me fascinated again and again. I was enjoying it with open mind.

Thus noon came, I finished my bathing routine by one in the noon. Before performing the noon prayer, I purified myself nicely. After prayer, I had lunch. After lunch time I spent quite some time sleeping. I woke up and went to the market near my house. I went there mainly to buy some yummy sweets.

IMG_20240526_153351.jpg

When I entered the market, I was quite surprised. For just above my head there seemed to be a white cloud in the sky, though it was far above. But it seemed to be just above my head. Anyway I captured a photo as soon as I entered the market. The bazaar has not yet created a crowded situation, as the vendors are just entering the bazaar, after some time the buyers will flock here. Anyway I went to a yummy dessert shop after photography.

IMG_20240526_153440.jpg

The shop was mobile, importing several confectionery items in a van. Anyway I went to him and ordered some sweets of my choice. Although I don't really like sweets, I do enjoy them sometimes. I was quite happy because there were so many items that I liked. But I bought both red and white desserts from here. The price of the sweets I bought was only 30 Bangladeshi taka. Its current steem value is around 1 steem.

IMG_20240526_153424.jpgSweet white food. 190 per kg.
Red dessert, it is more delicious. Its price is 220 rupees per kg.IMG_20240526_153427.jpg

IMG_20240526_153433.jpg

There were many other delicacies here. But I can neither eat nor buy all of them. But I took some pictures of it. Anyway I ate my purchased desserts. In the afternoon I went hands on again when I had coaching time. I and Tauqeer Ahmed went there. I was craving for an ice cream. Because an ice cream can cool my heart in the scorching heat.

I went to the ice cream shop. There was a man who was selling ice cream. She had several dishes, including banana jelly, and ice cream that I really liked. I photographed one of them. It was delicious to look at and eat too.

IMG_20240526_163557.jpg

IMG_20240526_163613.jpg

I would like to inform you about the cost of both the dishes. Here the price of ice cream was 10 Bangladeshi taka, and the price of a pack of jelly was 5 Bangladeshi taka. I have mentioned its steem price list below.

jelly5 bdt0.16 steem
ice cream 🍦10 bdt0.32 steem

Anyway I ate the ice cream. I got very cold. Then I went to class. The afternoon entry looked pretty good too. The beauty of the sky above the open field was very mesmerizing. I took a photograph of the beauty of the sky.

IMG_20240526_153340.jpg

In the afternoon I spent a wonderful moment outside and went to class. I came home after finishing the class. After coming home, I rested for a while and prayed. I finished the day's activities by praying. That's how my day went. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 
Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 3 months ago 

Every snacks were so yummy and alluring. I love this foods. I knew about your country price. You spent nice day with yummy snacks and enjoyed cloud sky nature. Brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31