The diary game: Today i spent total day with variety works and enjoyed fishing moments

in Steem For Lifestyle2 months ago

IMG_20240810_164808.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day with variety works and today i went to visit of our village in the purpose of variety works and today i ate delicious homemade tasty bengali dishes. Now i am sharing, let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping very early morning and became fresh and ate breakfast manu and today's breakfast manu was panta rice with ghur. After eating breakfast manu,i took some rest and went to visit of ration shop for addhar link with ration card and visited one shopkeeper. I bought variety Goods from shopkeeper and took some rest.

I went with my father for fishing nearby home. My father was fishing,at that moment i captured that moments. After that I ate chatu and did bathing.

Today's launch manu was jhinge chorchori recipe with shrimp fish and Telakuchu shak sukto recipe with shrimp fish. Both dishes were so yummy and traditional alluring popular bengali dish and took some rest and studied one hour.

I went to bring of one uncle house in our village and brought drinking water. On the way i visited muri mill and bought one kg muri from our village muri mill. Muri is very healthy crispy crunchy snacks and returned my home with drinking water and muri.

I visited of our banana garden and i collected one kadhi raw banana from our banana garden and took some photos with raw banana. After that I spent sometimes in steemit community.

I visited of our sugarcane garden and collected one piece of sugarcane. Actually sugarcane fruit gives us quickly energy and ate this sugarcane fruit.At evening i sat to read in bed and studied one hour and ate dinner manu and today's dinner manu was ladies finger's fry recipe with shrimp fish. This is very tasty bengali homemade dishes and took some rest and thus i spent today's total day with variety works and delicious homemade dishes.

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann