The diary game: Today i did fishing with my father and ate delicious homemade indian bengali dishes

in Steem For Lifestyle3 days ago

IMG_20240813_162915.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a excellent day with homemade delicious dishes and today i spent today's maximum time in my home and enjoyed fishing moments and i hope everyone will enjoy this fishing moments and delicious homemade dishes. Let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping very early morning and became fresh and went to visit of our canal.me and my father was fishing by net and I was collecting fish . We got some fish by net such as Puntius fish,mola fish, tilapia fish and helicopter fish. I hope everyone will enjoy this fishing moments and this fish. After fishing,i did bathing and took some rest.

I ate breakfast manu and today's breakfast manu was spiny gourd bharta recipe, red spinach fry recipe with shrimp fish. Actually my mother add shrimp fish with red spinach for increasing taste of this recipe. After eating breakfast manu,i took some rest and ate two boil eggs.

I studied two hours and talked with my family members and saw today's weather news in YouTube and Facebook. After that I ate lunch manu and today's launch manu was koi Puntius fish fry recipe. Potatoes banana curry recipe with variety fish and ladies finger's fry recipe with shrimp fish .Definitely this three dishes were so yummy and tasty alluring homemade delicious dishes and i got more taste from this recipes. I took some rest and took some preparations for going to bring of one uncle house.

I went to bring drinking water of one uncle house and i enjoyed rural views with excellent rural nature. I hope everyone will enjoy this rural views and i captured some images and returned my home with drinking water by cycling. it has been raining cats and dogs since afternoon i captured that moments.and I took some rest and spent sometimes with my pet cats and spent sometimes in steemit community and today's dinner manu was pangas fish vuna recipe and so tasty yummy dishes.and thus i spent today's total day with fishing and delicious tasty homemade bengali indian dishes.

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49