Cooking Contest Week6: My Cooking Skills.

in Steem For Lifestyle4 days ago

IMG_20240812_112844.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share delicious recipe- Surmai fish fry recipe with onion. Actually I am going to participate #steemforlifestyle community cooking contest. Sincerely many thanks @solaymann brother for organizing this great contest.Today i am sharing delicious tasty marine sumai fish fry recipe. I hope everyone will enjoy this marine fish fry recipe and so yummy tasty dishes. Let's start

What is the name of your cooking recipe? How is its popularity

IMG_20240812_112833.jpg

The name of my cooking recipe is marine surmai fish fish recipe with onion chopping. Really so popular indian tasty bengali dish. This recipe has more popularity in west bengal.Most of the bengali like this fish fry recipe so much and i like this recipe so much and i got excellent unique taste from this recipe.

Mention five (at least) consecutive photos and descriptions of your cooked recipes.

Let's make

Ingredients

IngredientsQuantity
Surmai fish4 pieces
Onion chopping1 cup
Garlic chopped2 tablespoons
Salt powder1 tablespoons
Tumaric power1/2 tablespoons
Dry chilli paste1/2 tablespoons
Cumin paste1/2 tablespoons
Raw chilli5 pieces
Dry chilli powder1 tablespoons
Garlic paste1/3 tablespoons
Mustard oil5 tablespoons

Directions

First of all i collected four pieces of Surmai fish and i collected clean fish for making marine surmas fish fish recipe.

I collected onion chopping and dry chilli powder,raw chilli chopping, salt powder,tumarc powder, dry chilli paste, cumin paste, garlic paste. add tumaric power and salt powder with marine surmas fish and add masala paste with surmas fish and blend it well.

I add mustard oil in pan and add marine surmas fish in pan and fry eight minutes in pan.

I add onion chopping with surmas fish and blend it well with masala and add tumaric power, salt powder, cumin, dry chilli powder and I fried this fish ten minutes minutes.

IMG_20240812_112852.jpg

IMG_20240812_112901.jpg

In this process I make delicious yummy surmas fish fry recipe with onion chopping and now this marine fish fry recipe is ready for serve.

IMG_20240812_112833.jpg

I am inviting five friends of this my cooking skills contest in @steemforlifestyle community

@tusher63 @tutul350 @ahlawat @arroise @ishanto

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

It looks very tasty bro

 4 days ago 

You say absolutely right. Thanks a lot friend

Loading...

Fish is another proteinous meal we can't do without. Hope your menu favor me. You really take your time in getting this done. It's so spacious. Thanks for sharing.

 3 days ago 

Many thanks for your valuable comment. Friend

image.png

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @solaymann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48