Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (31-05-2024) || Excellent fishing moments and Homemade delicious yummy dishes||

in Steem For Lifestyle3 months ago

IMG_20240531_092211.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a wonderful day with yummy bengali indian dishes and yesterday i enjoyed excellent fishing moments and collected Puntius fish and yesterday i ate variety yummy homemade dishes and i hope everyone will enjoy this all items. Now i am sharing, let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping and took some rest and went to visit of our pond with my father and my father was fishing by net in my pond and I was collecting that fish and we got more Puntius fish. Everyone knows that Puntius fish is very healthy nutritious tasty fish and this fish include vitamin A which protects us against various types of diseases.After collecting Puntius fish,i ate breakfast manu and today's breakfast manu was Aloo bharta dish, eggplant fry recipe. Both dishes were my favourite dishes and so popular bengali dish.

After eating breakfast manu,i took some rest and studied two hours and spent sometimes in steemit community and went to visit of our ladies finger's vegetable garden. I collected some ladies finger's from our vegetable garden for making ladies finger's fry recipe. After collecting this vegetables,i did chopping this vegetables and cut seed banana for making seed banana curry recipe.My mother made lunch manu and yesterday's lunch manu was Puntius fish fry recipe, ladies finger's fry recipe,pangas fish fry recipe and seed banana curry recipe with tilapia fish. After eating this delicious lunch manu and i took some rest and talking with my family members and spent two hours in social media and spent with my pet cats. Thus yesterday i spent total day with excellent fishing moments and with homemade variety tasty bengali indian dishes.

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Santapan yang begitu lezat dengan ikan yang masih segar

 3 months ago 

Many thanks friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37