Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (04-06-2024) || Collected more and more raw palm fruit and enjoyed excellent fishing moments and delicious dishes||

in Steem For Lifestyle3 months ago

IMG_20240604_171802.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a wonderful day with heat weather and today i visited palm fruit garden and i hope everyone will enjoy all day activities and excellent fishing moments and gathering palm fruit. Now i am sharing, let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping and took some rest and ate panta rice with salt and i took some rest and was seeing lokshava vote result news in YouTube news channel. After that I visited of our pond with my father and my father was fishing and i captured fish and collected Puntius fish and i don't get more Puntius fish from our pond .After fishing,i took some rest and took some preparation for going to palm fruit garden.

I reached palm fruit garden with my father and we collected more and more raw palm fruit and i captured some excellent shots and i hope everyone will enjoy this moments. After collecting palm fruit,i arrived one step with raw palm fruit by cycling and i arrived palm fruit garden again. I arrived my home with more raw palm fruit again with cycling by walking and took some rest and ate raw palm fruit. In this heat weather,I get excellent energy from raw palm fruit and this fruit gives us quickly energy.

After eating raw palm fruit,i did bathing and I was seeing vote result news in news channel and ate lunch manu. Today's lunch manu was so yummy and delicious tasty bengali dishes and today's launch manu was ladies finger's bharta recipe, white spinach fry recipe and potatoes curry recipe with Puntius fish. After eating launch manu,i took some rest and spent in YouTube and this i spent today's total day.

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  
Loading...

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32