The Diary Game||Date: 16-06-2024||Today's story is about my Eid-ul-Azha preparations.

in Steem For Lifestyle11 days ago
Assalamu alaikum, everyone.
White Full Photo Modern Wild Life Channel Youtube Banner .png
Made Form canva

A diary game is a very useful method to share the daily activities of our life. Today I am once again ready to participate in- Contest week11: Share Your Lifestyle Diary Game Contest, a regular event organized by the Steem for Lifestyle community. Stay tuned and enjoy this beautiful one day diary game today.


Today is Sunday, tomorrow is Eid al-Adha. Before Eid, the aroma of Eid is wafting all around. Eid is actually a whole week, and the joy of Eid is palpable.

image.png

Alhamdulillah, our sacrificial cow has been purchased on the occasion of Eid. We call this Eid-ul-Azhar as Eid-ul-Azhar and on this Eid Muslims sacrifice animals according to their ability.


Finish breakfast. Windows has been giving me problems on my computer for a while now and so I'm leaving my PC at the shop tomorrow night. I will bring it this morning. Then I set up the PC, everything is fine now.


image.pngimage.png

At 11 am my husband bought 1 kg small river fish from the market. The fish was fresh and fresh. It took me around 50 minutes to cut these fish. Although difficult to clean, fish are delicious and nutritious. I cleaned the fish and kept it in the fridge, finished cooking the lunch and ate it.


image.pngimage.png

After resting for a while, I went to CSD Exclusive Shopping Center at 4:20 PM to buy some Eid cooking items. All types of masala paper are available here. Here we find all the masalas and buy semai for some time. After that evening I returned home. It's hot outside, so I buy a box of ice cream on the way home. I will eat ice cream when I come home. I buy items worth 1400 taka & steem price30.23 at Bangladeshi prices.

image.pngimage.png

image.png


Cakes are made at 7 pm on the occasion of the holy Eid-ul-Azha. Everyone in my family loves chocolate cake, so I make this for every occasion. After decorating the cake, I put it in the fridge.


image.png

image.pngimage.png

I have finished dinner because today I will do hand mehndi design. Tomorrow is Eid. The joy of Eid means beautiful mehndi designs on your hands. Both hands and nails will be colored and decorated with henna; This is the special attraction of my Eid.

image.png

I apply henna on one hand and ask someone else to apply it. That's how my day went.

Wishing everyone a blessed Eid-ul-Azha and ending here.

I invite my friend @artist1111, @hudamalik20, @nalainzahra , @shawlin and @aspiya to participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.


#steemexclusive blog written by me.


Best regards @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

10% of this payout for @hive-183369 .

Sort:  

Wow amazing your PC got fixed in one day. It is a fast service. The small river fishes are very tasty as I have tasted them. The beautiful cake made by you is awesome.
Best Wishes

 11 days ago 

Thank you friend.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51