Lifestyle Diary Game||Date: 04.07.2024||An emotional day losing my son's bicycle

in Steem For Lifestyle28 days ago
An emotional day losing my son's bicycle:

Pink Gradient Copywriting Tips For Freelancers Blog Banner (1).png
Made Form canva

Assalamu alaikum, everyone. Today I am once again ready to participate in- Contest week12: Share Your Lifestyle Diary Game Contest, a regular event organized by the Steem for Lifestyle community. Stay tuned and enjoy this diary game today.


Dear Diary
I have four favorite birds that wake me up in the morning with their chirping. When I went to feed the birds this morning, there were no birds. Maybe my son forgot to lock the cage door while feeding.


image.pngimage.png

image.png

image.png

However, in the morning, I felt worse. I went to cook upset. Today I cooked white rice, chicken and fish. My kid loves to eat chicken, so I have to include some chicken in the menu for the day. Children don't like the same food all the time, so try to cook different types of food.

image.png

After lunch, when my son was going to the mosque for Zohar prayer, he went down and saw that his bicycle was missing. My son came home crying because he couldn't find his bike where he left it yesterday evening. Loved bicycles since childhood. His previous bicycle was too small, so his father gave it to him on his birthday a month ago. The bicycle was bought a month ago for 15 thousand Bangladeshi taka.

image.png
My son's bicycle

image.png

Kids on new bikes are a bit more emotional. I can't imagine anyone hiding a bicycle. Because no one from outside can come here, the gate has round-the-clock security. ID must be shown to exit or enter. And it is impossible to lose a bicycle in such a place. Then I called my husband and told him about the bicycle, after a while he came home. I checked around but couldn't find it anywhere. Finally, even after checking the CCTV footage, the bicycle was not found.

image.pngimage.png

My son's bicycle


Sadly, in the afternoon I watered the plants and found our bicycle on the roof of the house. It was an amazing moment when the bicycle was found on the roof of our house. Normally, no one goes on the roof. The bicycle was found, but the front brake of the bicycle was missing. The man brought the bicycle to the roof to unload it. Surely no one could do it remotely. Also anyone outside the house will be caught on CCTV cameras.

image.png

The next day, my husband saw another the bicycle break us on the way to pick up his son from school. Then he got to know the owner of the bicycle. The owner of the bicycle is a boy on the ground floor of our house. The boy is 14 years old and studying in class seven. Then, when his parents were informed, it was confirmed that it was our bicycle. Later the bicycle brake was released to us. We all told the boy not to do such injustice again.

image.pngimage.png

Found on this bicycle.

image.png

If only we had made this event official. The official residence of the boy's father would have been lost, and there would have been some official problems, which we did not want to do. The punishment of this wrongdoing of the son should not be humiliating to the parents.

image.png
Returned bicycle brakes.

So everyone in the house made necessary corrections. There is no end to the parents' misfortunes for Kusantan. Even though we lost some money in this incident, the self-esteem of such unjust guardians has decreased a lot. And if such an incident happens to the children, the parents will have to suffer for the rest of their lives. Anyway, "Truth, always clear as water."

image.png

This is the end of today. Thank you all.

I invite my friend @artist1111, @hudamalik20, @nalainzahra , @shawlin and @aspiya to participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.


#steemexclusive blog written by me.


Best regards @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

10% of this payout for @hive-183369 .

Sort:  

Hi
even you lost a thing or money, please be grategul that your son is safe.
Keep safe

 27 days ago 

Thanks a lot friend for your nice comment.

Hi @shikurana

I love your post and the best part is that you wake up to the sound of your birds chirping instead of an alarm.All children love one thing in their childhood which they always carry with them and your son loved bicycles very much.I'm also very happy to see that you are very fond of gardening and watering plants.
Regards
@gondalbiya

 28 days ago 

Thank you friend.

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator06. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @pelon53
 28 days ago 

I am very proud of your presence in my post thanks @pelon53 sir

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23